It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Short-sleeved Seed Packet Dress
Click image to zoom

Short-sleeved Seed Packet Dress

From £29.95 - £65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Our Seed Packet Dress is a stylish midi dress that flatters all body shapes. Made with soft and drapey printed bamboo jersey, this feminine style has a deep V-neck with an inserted panel for extra coverage. It's finished with short sleeves and an under-bust band. Easy to dress up or down, it's a versatile style you'll reach for again and again.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (84 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 84 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pretty Dress

I really wanted the Spearwort one, but Seasalt were out of stock. How dare other customers buy what I wanted?? However, I really like the Dusky Jade one, and feel good wearing it. It is so very easy to wear, even in the hot weather, yet still still feels smart. If the Spear Wort one comes back in stock I might have to buy that too!

Posted by  •  26th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Dress

Just received my dress and tried it on straight away. I am either a 12 or 14 in Seasalt dresses depending on the style, but as 14 was out of stock in the sale, I took a chance on a 12 and the length on me is mid calf as I am 5ft 2. This is one of those dresses that you try on and know it suits you immediately and I love it. It's very flattering with the empire line and falls really well. The blue leaf marine is a gorgeous print and colour...definately my favourite Seasalt item I have to date....and I've got a fair few !

Posted by  •  26th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty and Perfect

This dress is so lovely, a little retro 1950's in it's design and I really like that, also a great length, pretty design and very unusual colour. I've only worn it twice, but received so many compliments. It's already a favourite.

I hope a long sleeved version in darker colours comes out for winter.

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Seed packet dress

Absolutely love this dress, the empire line fits my shape perfectly. the longer length is great, hides my scarred knee from an operation. I have all three and hope that the designers will do same style for autumn/winter with 3/4 sleeve.. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just perfect..

Really happy with this dress, the perfect length for me, elegant, feminine, drapes beautifully, non crease and so comfortable. More like this please as I do find many of your dresses are knee length or above which do not flatter me.

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Very pretty shade of green. Nice style and length. Comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  24th July 2019

* * * * *

Gutted

I had bought this dress in paper leaf marine and was delighted with it, receiving many compliments. So ordered it in the new colour, however you no longer do size 26 and the 24, although fine on top was a bit small elsewhere. A 26/28 will be much too big and I really don’t want to buy clothes with a 28 in them anyway! I am so disappointed, I loved the colour and feel really sad that my choices are going to be limited in the future. I’m giving it a five star review because it’s not the fault of the dress.

Posted by  •  24th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback of the Short-sleeved Seed Packet Dress. I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

I'll pass your comments regarding the size options to our design team. Size 26 will still be available in many garments within our collection.

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A dress to be proud of

Good cut, very good style, very good fit, so comfortable to wear. Can I say more. Yes, the fabric is so soft and comfortable, I love it.

Posted by  •  23rd July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Seed Packet Dress. Very lovely Dress.

Lovely dress very lady like/famine, soft fabric, the cut of the style is very flattering, its got a nice pattern design on the dress, its also lined from the waist down and the colour (greenish) is a very nice shade. I purchased a size 16 and it fitted me very well. Will look good with most items boots, shoes, a jacket etc. For £65.00 I hope the dress washes well and does not shrink. Thank you SEASALT.

Posted by  •  16th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Luvit.

Love love this dress. Perfect fit, really flattering. Bought the paper leaf marine - so clean and bright looking. Love wearing it. Please make it with a longer sleeve for winter.

Posted by  •  13th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Recently Viewed