Sailor Top
Click image to zoom

Sailor Top

£29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% organic cotton. Certified organic according to Global Organic Textiles Standard by Soil Association Certification no DK17684.

Made from 100% organic cotton jersey, our Sailor Top is super soft, breathable and feels great against the skin. With yarn-dyed stripes inspired by traditional Breton tops, it combines effortless style with comfort. It’s finished with 3/4 length sleeves and a flattering boat neck. Great with just about everything, it’s an easy-to-wear top you’ll reach for again and again. Look out for new colours inspired by Cornwall every season.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (485 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 485 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely

Bought a short sleeve and 3 quarter sleeve t shirts when on offer. Lovely material, and god choice of colours. very comfortable, and washes well.

Posted by  •  6th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

So pleased with this top, it is a perfect fit (& slimming!). Just about to order another one in a different colour.

Posted by  •  6th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very happy

Good fit. Good value. Love the sleeve length. Nice fresh colours. Very happy with these T Shirts.

Posted by  •  4th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely top

Comfortable top, pretty colours. I bought 4 different tops at the same time, all size 16 and they were all different sizes. This one was truest to size and I look forward to wearing it when the weather is a bit cooler!

Posted by  •  4th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor top

Beautifully soft feel. Lovely colours and washes really well. - what's not to like?

Posted by  •  4th July 2019

* * * * *

Einfach cornisch

Ein tolles Oberteil; so weich und angenehm zu tragen... ich fühle mich damit wie im Urlaub in Cornwall

A great top: so soft and comfortable to wear ... I feel like on vacation in Cornwall

Posted by  •  2nd July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

This is a great casual top. Vibrant colours. The fabric is so soft and the neckline is very flattering.

Posted by  •  2nd July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

This is a lovely top. Vibrant colours and the fabric has a soft feel.

Posted by  •  2nd July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely quality

I love the softness of these tops, and the colours are great too.
One tiny niggle is the stitching on the labels at the back which show. I’ve been carefully unpicking them.

Posted by  •  25th June 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments regarding the stitching on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Wonderful top!

I adore these sailor tops and now have five in different colours! The soft fabric, the length, the sleeve length and the cut are all perfect. Please don’t ever stop making these, Seasalt!

Posted by  •  23rd June 2019

Recently Viewed