It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Sailor Top
Click image to zoom

Sailor Top

From £19.95 - £29.95

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% organic cotton. Certified organic according to Global Organic Textiles Standard by Soil Association Certification no DK17684.

Made from 100% organic cotton jersey, our Sailor Top is super soft, breathable and feels great against the skin. With yarn-dyed stripes inspired by traditional Breton tops, it combines effortless style with comfort. It’s finished with 3/4 length sleeves and a flattering boat neck. Great with just about everything, it’s an easy-to-wear top you’ll reach for again and again. Look out for new colours inspired by Cornwall every season.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (465 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 465 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Spot on stripes

Addicted to these tops and love the shorter sleeve length of this design. Really like the broader stripe designs.

Posted by  •  15th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tee shirts

These are the nicest tee shirts I have found in a long time, true to size vibrant colours,excellent cotton that washes like a dream,I now have quite a selection of your tees a very good wardrobe staple.










F

Posted by  •  15th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent quality T shirt's

Well worth paying the price, i buy these every year.
wash after wash and still looking good.
no need to iron, creases fall out after wearing for an hour.
true to size. I am a size 12 and fit is perfect, not too tight.

Posted by  •  14th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

sailor short sleeves

Love these t shirts so comfy to wear and wash and iron extremely well. Love the green and blue colours combination very classy. Am slowly collection a few of these., Great wardrobe staple

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted!

Delighted with this lovely t shirt; excellent quality and vibrant colours. Teams up well with jeans!

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

Love , love , love this top.. it fits perfectly- is true to size. The cut and 3/4 length sleeve are really flattering. , it is soft, comfortable to wear. and washes well. I initially bought one last year and have worn it so often I purchased two more this summer. Would definitely recommend..

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Top

Bought two of these tops for my daughter, and she loves them as she says ‘they are so soft’ and she also likes the colours I chose for her too.

Posted by  •  11th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great t shirt

Just bought ane for my Mums birthday as she admired mine. Took the opportunity to get one more sailor top for me.
Love these tops they wash well, look good, I particularly like the 3/4 sleeves

Posted by  •  10th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor top grey

Utterly brilliant to have larger sizes. Such good quality for so cheap a price.
Normally it’s my daughter comes out with items of Seasalt. I then ordered another in hay colour.
My husband too came out with a jacket and two shirts. We at 71 and 80!,

Posted by  •  9th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great quality and value!

Brilliant quality of organic cotton, and lovely deep colours. I ordered two different colours for £40 and am delighted with both, such good value for money. I bought size 12, though I often take a size 10 in Seasalt’s tops, but I wanted them to look casual and not to fit too tightly. And they are prefect!.
Now I just need some warm days to wear them!!

Posted by  •  8th June 2019

Recently Viewed