Rushmaker Shirt
Click image to zoom

Rushmaker Shirt

£39.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A pretty summer shirt in a unique Seasalt print, inspired by Cornwall. Our Rushmaker Shirt is a more structured way to wear our prints. This semi-fitted style is made from airy cotton voile, with a rounded collar and cap sleeves with sweet keyhole details. We love it with crops or loose linen trousers and flat leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (133 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 133 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft as silk

Gorgeous cotton that feels as soft as silk. Lightweight and cool to wear. Detail on sleeve hem of a small button and loop, (not shown on photos but mentioned in description) gives it that little extra something. Great service from Seasalt; easy ordering, fast delivery and environmentally friendly packaging. Great to feel part of the Seasalt family.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Fabulous print

Love this print. It is quite a thin cotton, but ideal for hot weather. I sized up twice (as I have done with the Larissa shirt) as I hate gaping buttons, and it was perfect (I can live with it being large around the waist).

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Rushmaker

Lovely material and very well made

Posted by  •  26th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely quality shirt

Second of this style shirt I have bought. Lovely pattern and good quality.

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

* * * * *

angelagrady@btinternet.com

This is such a lovely blouse ..the material and print are delightful true to size

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted with my new blouse

Lovely fabric, lovely pattern, and a v good fit! Would love this style in other colour-ways and just possibly with a longer sleeve for cooler weather - although I love the cap sleeve and somehow my arms don't look as hefty as they do in other short sleeved blouses :-)

Posted by  •  6th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love It.

Love everything about this top. Great fit.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

* * * * *

Round collar Rushmaker

My first Rushmaker shirt. I don’t generally like shirts/blouses as I find them rather ‘severe’ but the rounded collar and short capped sleeves are perfect. Lovely soft cotton too.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely!

I first bought this shirt about 6 years ago, I was given a voucher by a friend and had to spend it quickly so bought a Rushmaker shirt! I now have 5 of them in red, green, blue and 2 navy. I would absolutely recommend them, they are so cool and comfortable to wear. I wish they were available in a wider variety of colours, that's my only complaint.

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Beautiful

Really vibrant shirt goes well with my jean jeggings, I’m between an 18 to 20 and always buy the size 20 so the buttons don’t pop over my chest. You only get what you pay for and has always the quality is super.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2020

Recently Viewed