Rose Trellis Jumpsuit
Click image to zoom

Rose Trellis Jumpsuit

£65.00

NEW

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

An easy, elegant outfit in one. Our printed Rose Trellis Jumpsuit is made from a soft, drapey blend of cotton and modal, which is silky-smooth and made with wood from sustainably managed forests. With flattering wide culottes-style legs, a V-neck button placket and a drawstring waist so you can adjust to your perfect fit.

TENCEL™ MODAL
We’ve chosen to use TENCEL™ Modal for this garment because it is beautifully soft and drapey, and better for the environment too. TENCEL™ Modal is made from wood, sourced from renewable and sustainable forests. It has a significantly lower environmental impact throughout its lifecycle than conventional viscose and is EU Ecolabel certified.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (73 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 73 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Fab & long enough!!

I loved the look of this online ... & then found they offered a ‘tall’ version so ordered there & then! At 5’9” I rarely find anything with sufficient length ... until now! Please make more of your range in this length. This is lovely - nice fabric & drape ... & flattering too. Do size down though as on the large side.

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

* * * * *

Fab jumpsuit

I wore this jumpsuit for the first time yesterday ,I’m 5ft 7 and size 18, I waS worried that this would look like I was a workman. The jumpsuit didn’t disappoint it was lovely, fitted me well, was comfy and stylish. I’m 50 and was worried it would look too young ion me. Not at all I’m going to order another absolutely live love it. Go for it you won’t regret it ..:.

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

* * * * *

Cheered up my lockdown

Love this. A really nice fit - thank you for doing size 6 petite. Very comfortable and flattering. Lovely colours. Looking forward to showing it off in public too!

Posted by  •  8th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

super jump suit

hi last time i wore a jump suit was in the late 1970 & i didnt think i would wear one again but having received this one i want a whole wardrobe of jumpsuits its so stylish & also comfortable the fabric is soft but fairly weighty & the style is so flattering for any age i wear mine with my seasalt beswarthen cardigan which i also love thank you so much sea salt for a wonderful garment please do many others

Posted by  •  8th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Mrs

A wonderful fit, so comfy and stays in shape, love it. Would love another in a pattern. Many Thanks!

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I love it!

Beautiful jump suit. Comfortable and stylish. Its a great fit, super for everyday, or for a smart lunch date. I think I’ll be wearing this a lot! Great length as well.

Posted by  •  5th May 2020

* * * * *

Love love it

I have wanted a jump suit for ages but being a petite build have been unable to find one that fits. I ordered this in petite size 16 and if fits ! I am between a 14 and 16 and would say this is true to size. The 16 is a loose fit which is fine for me. It is perfect in every way. Thank you Seasalt for offering petite size clothing.

Posted by  •  5th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderfully comfortable

This has become my favourite item of clothing at the moment. Not only does it look stylish but it is incredibly comfortable. It could be dressed up or dressed down. I bought the navy version and can highly recommend it.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fitted like a treat

Really pleased with the purchase. I bought the petite one as I am just over 5ft tall and the fit (especially the body and waist) is really good - better than i expected. The item arrived on time and was well packed.

Posted by  •  2nd May 2020

* * * * *

Love this jumpsuit

Just received this today and love it! The petite fit is perfect for me and the material is beautifully soft and comfortable. I think I will be wearing this a lot in the summer!

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

Recently Viewed