It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Paint Pot Skirt
Click image to zoom

Paint Pot Skirt

£45.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A really useful, below-the-knee length skirt in a unique Seasalt print. We've given our Paint Pot Skirt a flattering A-line shape, concealed side zip and two handy, slanted side pockets. We think it looks lovely with one of our plain linen or cotton jersey tops and a pair of leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (30 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 30 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty skirt for the summer

I bought this skirt in the Watercolour Floral Seaglass. It is a lovely summer print with gorgous colours, in a soft, comfortable cotton. Personally I prefer no pockets but as long as there is nothing in the pockets it is hard to know they bare there. It fits weel and the cotton lining helps it to hang well. The length is just right too - I would like to see more skirts this length.

Posted by  •  25th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Paint pot skirt

Great summery lightweight skirt, love the pockets at each side (for my mobile especially) , lovely fit.

Posted by  •  16th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely summer skirt

Very flattering style and shape. Cheery print for a sunny day. Love that it is fully lined. I have worn this skirt almost every day since it arrived. Am so pleased with it. The style is very flattering. More of the same please in different prints.

Posted by  •  11th May 2018

* * * * *

Paint pot skirt

Please do more of these skirts they are perfect for summer. Very flattering neat fit. True to size. The colours in this skirt are beautiful.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Paint pot knee length a line skirt

Lovely skirt. Can we please have more like this

Posted by  •  17th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Paint Pot skirt

This is a stunning skirt, another winner from Seasalt. The colours are so striking it won't go unnoticed. It's nicely lined and very comfortable to wear, the fit is very flattering, I am size 12 and it feels true to size. I'm very much looking forward to wearing it all summer and am stocking up on plain white tops to go with it. Seasalt, more patterns please, I'll definitely buy more!

Posted by  •  4th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty floral summery skirt

What a pretty skirt in summery colours.I loved the a line style,just below the knee lengh,lined fabric and the pink and turquoise flowers.It made me think of summer holidays in Cornwall with valerian in the hedgerows.Please can we have more similar,preferably reversible?I am 5 ft 2 ins and a size 16 and love a line below the knee styles with no gathers around the waist so please could you design simple shift style sleeveless patterned dresses in your beautiful prints for the summer?That would be great.

Posted by  •  31st March 2018

Comments:

Dear Lynn72
Thanks for your review of the Paint Pot Skirt; so lovely that it reminds you of happy times spent in Cornwall. We have a very robust feedback system in place, so I’ll feed your comments about alternative designs to the relevant team for their future consideration.
Best wishes, Seasalt



Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Am I too short?

I absolutely loved this but then Oh how sad that it is far too long for me or am I too short for it? Also tried on your Beach cabin and Godfrey sunset dresses but again at 5ft 2 in they are way too long. Please Seasalt bear in mind we are not all tall and willowy like your lovely models so can we have more petite lengths?

Posted by  •  3rd July 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Paint Pot Skirt, but I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Petite range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing - we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.

Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk




Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Nice Skirt

Great skirt good material however I could not get the waist band round mess I had to return it

Posted by  •  1st July 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Nice skirt

I ordered a size 10 and it fitted on the waist but was too tight on the hips. Had to return it.

Posted by  •  24th June 2018

Recently Viewed