It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Pier View Dress
Click image to zoom

Pier View Dress

From £39.95 - £52.95

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Flattering, beautifully soft and stylish – our Pier View Dress has a lot going for it. A fit and flare shape that sits on the natural waist, with short sleeves and a softly pleated skirt that falls below the knee. Made from organic cotton jersey, with selected prints available in Petite. Just add flats and a little knit for the perfect go-anywhere outfit.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (119 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 119 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pier View Dress

Good quality and very comfortable. Being 18 and 5'7 I found the normal dress too long, so bought the petite which sits just above the knee. Looks great with a denim jacket!

Posted by  •  10th April 2019

* * * * *

Blue for me

Pretty dress. Waist a little high for me but teamed it with a broad white belt. Looking forward to summer

Posted by  •  8th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect

This is quite simply the nicest dress I have ever worn, slightly on the long side for me at just 5 feet tall but that is not the fault of the company, and will be easily rectified.
Have ordered two more dresses on the strength of this purchase

Posted by  •  3rd April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pier View Dress

lovely quality, good fit,really comfortable to wear, excellent value for money.

Posted by  •  30th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great dress

This is the second Pier View dress I have bought and I I love the new design and slightly lighter colour. So comfortable, truly a put on and forget it dress. Can be worn smart or casual and I look forward to wearing it in the winter too, with a suitable cardigan

Posted by  •  22nd August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Such a comfortable dress. Beautifully drapes over hips without clinging. I love the subtle colours of the Duo leaf pattern. which I can mix with a range of coloured cardigans on cooler days.

Posted by  •  18th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pier View dress in William Flower Marine

I have some lovely comments about this dress. It is so comfortable to wear. I love the cut with a V neck that's not to low and sleeves that cover the 60+ wrinkly bits!!! More prints in this style please.

Posted by  •  15th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

delighted

I'm very pleased with my two purchases, which arrived today. This one and the bamboo one fit perfectly and I'm looking forward to wearing them very soon. My daughter put me on to you and I'm delighted to have found a source of dresses with sleeves which are also available in slightly longer lengths. I'll be back!

Posted by  •  13th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beutiful and practical

Beautiful print, fits well, very comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  13th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pier view dress

Beautiful dress. Perfect fit and so comfortable to wear. Washes like a dream.

Posted by  •  10th August 2018

Recently Viewed