It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Pier View Dress
Click image to zoom

Pier View Dress

From £39.95 - £52.95

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Flattering, beautifully soft and stylish – our Pier View Dress has a lot going for it. A fit and flare shape that sits on the natural waist, with short sleeves and a softly pleated skirt that falls below the knee. Made from organic cotton jersey, with selected prints available in Petite. Just add flats and a little knit for the perfect go-anywhere outfit.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (116 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 116 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More like this please.

Please, please add a larger variety of prints and colours in this dress - the design is super flattering and feminine! I went for a petite size as I wanted it to lie above my knees, and it fitted perfectly.

Posted by  •  4th June 2019

Comments:

Hi Ella
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pier View Dress

The more I wear it, the more I like it. Material is great, soft and stretchy, it’s very comfortable and the pattern is so neat. It’s lovely.

Posted by  •  31st May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable & Stylish Dress

Lovely comfortable & stylish dress, for which I have received many compliments. Best bit about Seasalt is that when you buy on-line (or in store) clothes/shoes arrive in a reclycled strong paper bag with tissue paper inbetween items - no plastic in sight - Well done Seasalt #ecofriendly #saveourplanet

Posted by  •  29th May 2019

Comments:

Thank you for noticing the packaging.

We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!

Best wishes,

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another stunner!

I managed to get this style in last year’s sale. It fitted beautifully. So when it became available in another beautiful fabric, I had to go for it. I’m thrilled with it. For years and years I have been unable to find dresses that actually suit me. I now have 5 summer frocks....all I need is the weather to go with them!

Posted by  •  25th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty summer dress

Fitted perfectly. Nice quality. Got a compliment from my boss (female) about the style and colour.

Posted by  •  19th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pier View dress

Very pleased with this dress, just love the colour, style and soft material which never creases. So comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  14th May 2019

* * * * *

Great dress

This is the first time I have bought a dress from Seasalt. I must say how lovely and comfortable it is The length is perfect, just below the knee. I have just had a knee replacement, so it will cover my scar.. The fit is perfect and so flattering. My husband thought it looked lovely when I tried it on. Would love to have other colours in this style. Anyway, I have just ordered the Riviera dress now, as it looks similar. Hope it looks a good on. Thank you Seasalt. I will be back!

Posted by  •  10th May 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Perfect fit as always from Seasalt. This dress is so comfortable I could sleep in it! It will be great to pack for holidays and doesn't even need a slip under it as it drapes beautifully. Love the front gathers as always - this is my kind of dress. In the dresses I am always an 18 but some of the tops are a little big so need a smaller size.

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

* * * * *

Great Dress

This the second dress in this design I have bought and it is every bit as comfortable as the first. Love the design on the fabric.
Very pleased with my purchase.

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

I love Seasalt clothing and being 5'3" it's been great to see petite length featuring more often. I love the style and fit of this dress, so easy to wear - Can we have it in a few more prints please?

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Titch
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion for more prints to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Recently Viewed