It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Pier View Dress
Click image to zoom

Pier View Dress

From £39.95 - £52.95

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Flattering, beautifully soft and stylish – our Pier View Dress has a lot going for it. A fit and flare shape that sits on the natural waist, with short sleeves and a softly pleated skirt that falls below the knee. Made from organic cotton jersey, with selected prints available in Petite. Just add flats and a little knit for the perfect go-anywhere outfit.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (116 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 116 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pier dress

I love my latest purchase , Great fit , very flattering style and came out of my suitcase ready to wear , splendid 😀

Posted by  •  2nd July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Dress

Great dress. Comfortable, soft fabric which hangs nicely. Delighted to have it in petite. I eagerly open my parcel when it arrives as there’s a very good chance it’ll be something that I like AND fits. It’s a novel experience to buy clothes that don’t need altering!

Posted by  •  28th June 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review, our petite range sounds perfect for you.

* * * * *

Summer dress

Love this dress. So easy to wear, no creasing and dries quickly. Can not get over the speed of postage to Australia. Keep up the outstanding service.

Posted by  •  28th June 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this Pier View dress

Loving this Pier View dress. As a busty size 18, I really value a V neck dress, so more, please, Seasalt! The bamboo fabric has a lovely cling and drape. The navy/white spot is so versatile. I would buy more of this design in other colours, especially the green, turquoise,,yellow spectrum.

Posted by  •  27th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful dress

A really comfortable dress and fits well. So well I had to leave it with my sister in the States and buy another one!

Posted by  •  26th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Dress

Stylish and comfortable, even my husband commented on how nice it looked! I'm sure it will get many outings to various occasions this summer.

Posted by  •  24th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

LOVE this dress!

I am absolutely delighted with this dress. It fits perfectly and is SO comfortable and useful. I find it absolutely stunning and know it will get a lot of use, if only the weather would improve!!

Posted by  •  24th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer dress

Never purchased anything from Seasalt before my dress was lovely and fitted beautifully will be buying from you again

Posted by  •  22nd June 2019

* * * * *

Great Dress

This is another great dress from Seasalt! Soft, comfortable and suitable for work or play, I feel happy and confident in this dress. I like the drape of the fabric, which covers my lumps and bumps without feeling too full in the skirt area. I have just ordered this dress again in the new spotty fabric.
Size 16 regular length, true to size

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect summer dress

Gorgeous dress! I love the length (below the knee) and the v-neck (it's difficult to find v-neck dresses that aren't too deep!). The colour and small geometric print are both lovely. I like that the teal/white print is "quieter" than polka dots. I also appreciate that this (and some other Seasalt dresses) is made with organic cotton. I was hesitant at first about it being jersey fabric (because sometimes cotton jersey is too thin or stretchy) but I was delighted to find that this is a tightly woven cloth, not too heavy but substantial enough to have a great drape and swing. I'll look for this in other colours later on!

Posted by  •  9th June 2019

Recently Viewed