It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Sailor Dress
Click image to zoom

Sailor Dress

£45.00

Plus Size 28 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% organic cotton. Certified organic according to Global Organic Textiles Standard by Soil Association Certification no DK17684.

Part of our Sailor family, this laidback jersey dress is made from soft and breathable organic cotton. It has a relaxed fit that skims the body and it detailed with short grown on sleeves with cuff detail, a boat neck, two side seam pockets and small side splits. Perfect for relaxed weekends in the sunshine.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (97 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 97 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor dress

This sailor dress is almost a "classic", I have purchased both the navy and the red stripe, washed perfectly am very pleased. Would recommend this style to all the size range. Black/ ecru would like to see. Thanks Seasalt.

Posted by  •  27th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect summer dress

Have worn it so much already, so comfy & easy to wear. As with all Seasalt jersey washes really well!

Posted by  •  24th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Night Ecru Dress

I already have this in the red colour way. Lovely and soft, smart casual. Would buy more if other colour combinations become available!

Posted by  •  16th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Easy to wear

Wore this to travel to Italy. It is roomy, really comfortable and looks good.

Posted by  •  15th May 2017

* * * * *

Lovely dress

Beautiful fun dress. Material so soft. Great length, slightly longer which I prefer. Just right to wear while the evenings are still a little chilly. True to size.

Posted by  •  15th May 2017

* * * * *

Comfortable

Red stripe dress. Love it true to size,easy dressing smart casual . We'll made lovely soft fabric. At 5'7'''' comes just over knee would have liked a couple of more inches. Many compliments a gathering dress. I have the sailor tunic with the light blue stripe would love the dress in that colour.

Posted by  •  12th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

perfect fit. Longer sleeves and the longer length suit larger sizes, so thank you for that. Proper grown up clothing that is not frumpy in any way!

Posted by  •  12th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great casual dress

Red stripe dress, good fit, simple but classic. Love the pockets. At 5ft 6 falls just past my knees

Posted by  •  7th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wow!

The dress I've been waiting for! Lovely soft fabric, comfortable and practical for a busy lifestyle, good hem and sleeve length for a nearly 65 year old...and pockets! Perfection! Well done Seasalt - more colourways please!

Posted by  •  24th April 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor dress

Wow, a very classy dress. Am delighted with my choice, quality fabric and a very versatile dress. As I am 5ft small the length is mid calf on me, so bare legs in warmer weather. Please can we have it in navy/ecru stripes.

Posted by  •  21st April 2017

Recently Viewed