It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Sailor Dress
Click image to zoom

Sailor Dress

£45.00

Plus Size 28 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% organic cotton. Certified organic according to Global Organic Textiles Standard by Soil Association Certification no DK17684.

Part of our Sailor family, this laidback jersey dress is made from soft and breathable organic cotton. It has a relaxed fit that skims the body and it detailed with short grown on sleeves with cuff detail, a boat neck, two side seam pockets and small side splits. Perfect for relaxed weekends in the sunshine.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (97 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 97 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Sailor dress

I bought two of these dresses last year. One in red and one in grey. They’re the most comfortable dresses and such lovely quality fabric. I’d love another colour too.

Posted by  •  18th June 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Easy style

Bought this last year in the jam stripe colour. Got quite a lot of wear as was comfortable and was a great style to run to when needed. Washed well and effortless ironing....decided to get this seasons colour and not disappointed. Quality still good and am more than happy with my purchase.

Posted by  •  18th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

YES!

Have been waiting and waiting for Sailor dress to come back on sale this year, I can only buy on line. Missed out last year as sold out in my size almost immediately.
This is my second Sailor dress, fit, length, quality of cotton 5 star plus the benefit of pockets....very comfortable to wear, washes well, , just love it. More colours to purchase on line please Seasalt.

Posted by  •  17th June 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Dress

First time I have purchased from Seasalt when I bought the Sailor Dress in red, size 14. I’m 5’7” and the length is fine, just below the knee. A longer length would be perfect. The material is lovely and soft and you feel good when wearing it. It’s a very comfortable fit and very complimentary for my figure. Just like the photograph. I went back on site to purchase it in grey (no blue left) but it was out of stock. Will certainly shop with Seasalt again. Good quality clothing at a good price. You only get what you pay for. There are a good selection of dresses I really like but unfortunately I have a preference for longer lengths. Easy online site to use and quick delivery. Thank you Seasalt. Will be visiting Cornwall soon so hope to pop into one of your shops.

Posted by  •  11th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

This dress is awesome. I ordered this in the Jam colour, which I absolutely love. Wish it came in more colours.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

This was my first order and I am super impressed with both the dress, which I love and the delivery service, the dress arrived in New Zealand in just over a week. Best of all dress is stylish and the quality of the fabric is great, I can't wait to wear it.

Posted by  •  18th May 2018

* * * * *

Absolutely brilliant

This is the best dress ever, and has pockets! Cool, comfy and smart. Please make more in different colours, a Seasalt classic.

Posted by  •  17th May 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Sea salt you are listening

Super style, super fit, super quick delivery!! One tall lady very happy! Thank you Sea salt.

Posted by  •  16th May 2018

* * * * *

Perfect informal summer dress

Perfect length - I find Joules too short - and silky soft cotton. Thought pockets might spoil line of dress but they're fine. The most comfortable, cool yet cosy dress to wear. Don't change it! :)

Posted by  •  15th May 2018

* * * * *

Fantastic

Love everything about this dress: style, colour, material and fit. Had to buy it in both colours!

Posted by  •  15th May 2018

Recently Viewed