Sailor Dress
Click image to zoom

Sailor Dress

£45.00 £22.95

Extra ££ off Soil Association

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% organic cotton. Certified organic according to Global Organic Textiles Standard by Soil Association Certification no DK17684.

Part of our Sailor family, this laidback jersey dress is made from soft and breathable organic cotton. It has a relaxed fit that skims the body and it detailed with short grown on sleeves with cuff detail, a boat neck, two side seam pockets and small side splits. Perfect for relaxed weekends in the sunshine.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (102 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 102 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice dress

Very pleasant. Am sure I will wear it a lot.

Posted by  •  2nd August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

Comfortable, cool dress, perfect for warm days. I now have both colours. Very happy.

Posted by  •  1st August 2019

* * * * *

Comfy and cool

I bought this dress in red stripe last year and was so useful I couldn’t resist the blue stripe😍 I’m a short 5ft 2 and a bit thick round the middle!! This style is very flattering , pockets useful and gets lots of comments

Posted by  •  31st July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

I love this dress. Perfect length. Skims the hips. Very flattering.

Posted by  •  30th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

M

So pleased with my purchases - bought one of each colour. Just what I've been looking for for ages! Really comfortable and yet still stylish. Well done Sea salt- my best buys of the summer.

Posted by  •  30th July 2019

* * * * *

Nice T-shirt dress

Very nice dress - exactly the t-shirt dress I've been looking for.

Posted by  •  30th July 2019

* * * * *

So happy!

Being a larger lady, I have never bought a T-shirt dress as I thought it would be clingy. I was so wrong! This dress hangs beautifully, thanks to the good quality material. Absolutely love this dress!

Posted by  •  28th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic Dress

Great value, and good quality. Has been cool to wear in the heat as well.
Have had several flattering comments about the look. So pleased with it I have ordered the navy striped one as well.

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous!

I absolutely love this dress, great fit and lovely soft fabric. Why did I wait so long to buy it!! And as an added bonus, it was delivered in a strong paper package, no plastic at all - win, win!

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Comments:

We're delighted that you love your Sailor Dress, and thank you for noticing the packaging.

We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!

Best wishes,

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Dress

Perfect all the way, love the colors nice marine ecru, would also buy ecru and marine if offered.

Posted by  •  24th July 2019

Recently Viewed