Marjoram Cardigan
Click image to zoom

Marjoram Cardigan

£42.95 £29.95

Sale

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A lightweight, neat-fitting cardigan that falls to the hip. Made from soft cotton with long sleeves for a little extra coverage, this versatile cardigan is ideal for outfitting and perfect with sleeveless summer dresses.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (24 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 24 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect for a special day (or a casual day)!

I teamed this cardigan in Honeysuckle with the Merthen dress for my daughter's graduation ceremony. It was a perfect match!
It is so soft and comfortable. Just the right weight for a slightly cooler summer's day.
Lots more colours please Seasalt and in this lovely soft cotton for those of us who can't wear wool!

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pefect mid season cardigan

I have one now in each colour!

Posted by  •  14th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely cardi

I ordered this to match one of my home made dresses and it didn't disappoint. It is made from a lovely soft cotton knit which has washed well and is comfortable to wear. Being cropped it looks great with dresses . The fit is good. Please, Seasalt, more of these in many colours. I will find this very useful during autumn and winter as I'm very sensitive to itchy wool and need a cotton knit.

Posted by  •  15th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just right

Perfect summer cover to go with Seasalt dresses. Love the length and lightweight material.

Posted by  •  14th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smart

Lovely, dressy little cardigan which matched the dress I bought beautifully to make a very nice outfit.

Posted by  •  13th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice little cover up for summer

Very lightweight but great for summer and quality fabric. Goes well with my Seasalt dresses, being cropped - a very useful little cover up

Posted by  •  30th July 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Just right!

I have been looking for a long sleeved bolero type cardigan that was just the right fit & now I've found it! It goes beautifully with dresses & isn't too long so it doesn't look 'mumsy'! I normally wear high street 18/20 & have bought size 20 dresses & some tops from seasalt. However the 20 was too large & had to be changed for an 18.

Posted by  •  27th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely cardigan

Love the colour & that this cardigan is cropped. Nice soft cotton. Hangs well.. Lovely finish to any outfit.

Posted by  •  26th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely cardigan

I just bought three of these in different colours, mainly to go with my new Belle dress. They are very nice quality, real cotton. They serve well as coverage for unsightly arms, and come in lovely colours. They have no fastenings, which is fine for the purpuse. One was on sale which brought down the average cost for the three items. Very happy with them.

Posted by  •  19th August 2019

* * * * -

Lovely cardigan

Beautiful fit and great colour!

Posted by  •  27th July 2019

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed