Polpeor Shirt
Click image to zoom

Polpeor Shirt

From £29.95 - £35.00

Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A shirt-style tunic in a unique print inspired by Cornwall. Our Polpeor Tunic is made from beautiful crepey cotton, with a shirt collar, deep button placket and long sleeves with button loops. It's finished off with a box pleat at the back and a scooped hem. We've listened to your feedback and increased the length slightly so it falls to mid-thigh. Wear it loose over jeggings or skinny jeans, or cinch it in with a skinny leather belt for a more fitted look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (127 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 127 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

favourite shirt

Beautiful fit, lovely fabric. This shirt is excellent for all seasons.

Posted by  •  28th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful blouse

Love this blouse! Colours and pattern gorgeous and sits very nicely

Posted by  •  27th July 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Polpeor Shirt

What a gorgeous shirt, lovely feel to the material, soooo comfortable, length .... perfect, design .... superb. I would love to have another Deco Gulls shirt, but in a different colour.

Posted by  •  26th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Polpeor is great

The cut is just right for me and for this hot weather - nice and loose and well down below my hips. Hope you produce the same in a red colourway soon.

Posted by  •  26th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Awesome

This is a lovely shirt. Great for work as well as casual wear. The fit is perfect and, dare I say it, flattering too! I am a size 22, and because of the cut it falls well over the hips. A terrific purchase.

Posted by  •  26th July 2018

* * * * *

I'm blown away!

What can I say! I just love my shirt! The colour, the fit and the quality are superb. My first time ordering from Seasalt and I will certainly be back. I love how you package the orders. Dabbling in a little painting as I do and my favourite subject at the min is the sea, I just loved the design on my delivery note. I love your attention to detail.

Posted by  •  25th July 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely fabric, and washes well too

I love this shirt, have had my eye on it for a while, and can’t believe I was lucky enough to get it on sale. The fabric is lovely and soft and drapey, but still holds the print structure well. I was also looking for something in a colourway which didn’t have a predominantly blue base (as so much of my wardrobe is already blue), which I could wear with ecru, autumn shades, or black jeans, so I love the green. AND I can report it has washed well, dried on a hanger, AND DOESN’T NEED IRONING!! (This is a bonus for me, can you tell?). Result!!

Posted by  •  4th July 2018

* * * * *

Beautiful perfect shirt

This shirt is perfect in every way, especially for me as Size 26 - perfect length, perfect light airy natural fabric, button back sleeves, Interestingly I would not have chosen this pattern of fabrice if there had been a choice but it looks fabulous on and I get lots of comments. i just want it in many other cotton voile fabric patterns please!

Posted by  •  29th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

A lovely shirt, very soft cotton - great for bigger ladies - I find this style with a collar is more flattering - I need more of the same style in different colours/fabric so please make some more... none on website yet!

Posted by  •  25th June 2018

* * * * *

Flattering

Great shirt and very flattering. Had to size down though but now have 3 shirts from 8 to 12. If you are busty like me, the buttons are in the right place. I’ll use the 12 in my studio, the 10 with leggings and the 8 tucked into a skirt. I know, a little extravagant but this is truly a shirt for all occasions. Dress it up or dress it down.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2018

Recently Viewed