It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Polpeor Shirt
Click image to zoom

Polpeor Shirt

From £25.00 - £49.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A shirt-style tunic in a unique print inspired by Cornwall. Our Polpeor Tunic is made from beautiful crepey cotton, with a shirt collar, deep button placket and long sleeves with button loops. It's finished off with a box pleat at the back and a scooped hem. We've listened to your feedback and increased the length slightly so it falls to mid-thigh. Wear it loose over jeggings or skinny jeans, or cinch it in with a skinny leather belt for a more fitted look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (120 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 120 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely fabric, and washes well too

I love this shirt, have had my eye on it for a while, and can’t believe I was lucky enough to get it on sale. The fabric is lovely and soft and drapey, but still holds the print structure well. I was also looking for something in a colourway which didn’t have a predominantly blue base (as so much of my wardrobe is already blue), which I could wear with ecru, autumn shades, or black jeans, so I love the green. AND I can report it has washed well, dried on a hanger, AND DOESN’T NEED IRONING!! (This is a bonus for me, can you tell?). Result!!

Posted by  •  4th July 2018

* * * * *

Beautiful perfect shirt

This shirt is perfect in every way, especially for me as Size 26 - perfect length, perfect light airy natural fabric, button back sleeves, Interestingly I would not have chosen this pattern of fabrice if there had been a choice but it looks fabulous on and I get lots of comments. i just want it in many other cotton voile fabric patterns please!

Posted by  •  29th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

A lovely shirt, very soft cotton - great for bigger ladies - I find this style with a collar is more flattering - I need more of the same style in different colours/fabric so please make some more... none on website yet!

Posted by  •  25th June 2018

* * * * *

Flattering

Great shirt and very flattering. Had to size down though but now have 3 shirts from 8 to 12. If you are busty like me, the buttons are in the right place. I’ll use the 12 in my studio, the 10 with leggings and the 8 tucked into a skirt. I know, a little extravagant but this is truly a shirt for all occasions. Dress it up or dress it down.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Polpeor Shirt

love this shirt!!!!! looks fab with leggings really pleased with my purchase from your Beverley store..

Posted by  •  11th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Casual or smart shirt

Very light weight top can be casual or smart . Lovely soft silky fabric looks very smart on

Posted by  •  17th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely in size 26

I was not sure when ordering this because I thought the pattern might make me look even bigger (I am size 26 sadly) but it is now my current favourite shirt and gets compliments when I wear it, so unlike a previous reviewer I think it is perfect for larger sizes. Quite generously cut, which I like, and doesn’t look boxy at all. Fabulout fabric, light and cool. I wish it was available in more colours, I would definitely buy again. When you are a larger size you really want three quarter sleeves and a long length, so this ticks all the boxes for me, like some of the other lovely tops I have bought from Seasalt. So nice to find beautiful clothes in natural fabrics in larger sizes, thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  17th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

very pleased

A comfortable and airy shirt, perfect for summer, and as other reviews say, no tightness across chest for us well-endowed women. The pattern is pretty and the colour subtle. It would be great to have this shirt in more colours.

Posted by  •  14th May 2018

* * * * *

Fabulous!!

At last - a SeaSalt in Leeds!! Difficult to choone one item to treat myself to - wanted everything in the shop but settled on this lovely lightweight summery shirt. Delightfully generously cut for a bigger size lady (no pulling across the chest or arms) and feels so nice against the skin. Will be a regular now it's on the doorstep.

Posted by  •  10th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely fabric

Beautiful pattern and I love the colour- slightly more olive than in the picture. Will look smart with leggings for a whole range of occasions.

Posted by  •  5th May 2018

Recently Viewed