It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Polpeor Shirt
Click image to zoom

Polpeor Shirt

From £25.00 - £49.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A shirt-style tunic in a unique print inspired by Cornwall. Our Polpeor Tunic is made from beautiful crepey cotton, with a shirt collar, deep button placket and long sleeves with button loops. It's finished off with a box pleat at the back and a scooped hem. We've listened to your feedback and increased the length slightly so it falls to mid-thigh. Wear it loose over jeggings or skinny jeans, or cinch it in with a skinny leather belt for a more fitted look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (120 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 120 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

I loved this shirt and have many designs in this style. Great lenth and the design of the fabric is gorgeous. Great addition to my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  15th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely shirt

Lovely soft shirt. Fits well with room for a cami underneath in the cooler weather. Good length over jogging & jeans

Posted by  •  12th October 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect!

I loved this shirt! It is generously cut with a neat collar and is very comfortable and versatile. I chose the gull pattern and wore it several times on my recent holiday in France, garnering compliments along the way.

Posted by  •  29th September 2018

* * * * *

Just Lovely

Lovely soft wright fabric, great print (seagulls on soft grey background ) size 12 true to size.

Posted by  •  28th September 2018

* * * * *

Love this style of shirt

Great relaxed style shirt, easy to look after. Colours are bold but get lots of compliments. Well worth buying.
I

Posted by  •  2nd September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely tunic

I bought this to team with the matching skirt. I wasn't sure if it would work - it does. I am only 5' 2" and I wanted the same pattern top and bottom. I will get lots of wear out of the blouse/tunic - it will match many other items. The crepe finish takes it out of the ordinary. Lovely colours too.

Posted by  •  25th August 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

beautiful

Initially nearly sent this back as it looked huge, then I realised it had bat/dolman sleeves. Texture is wonderful ,looks really good on, either casual or smart. Love it . Would like in another colour but not the ones on the web at present as it must have the seagulls on it .

Posted by  •  13th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous design, comfy wear

Thank you for designing such a pretty blouse, that is easy to wear. Even in the current heat.

Posted by  •  7th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely shirt

I am thrilled with this shirt. The pattern, fabric and style are great!

Posted by  •  7th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Polpeor shirt.

I love this shirt. It is roomy and comfortable. A lovely length for my size 18.
It has a contemporary feel and the repeat seagull print is graphic and not intrusive. The fabric is an attractive cotton crepe which allows it to be worn over a jumper in the cooler seasons.

Posted by  •  7th August 2018

Recently Viewed