It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Polpeor Shirt
Click image to zoom

Polpeor Shirt

From £25.00 - £49.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A shirt-style tunic in a unique print inspired by Cornwall. Our Polpeor Tunic is made from beautiful crepey cotton, with a shirt collar, deep button placket and long sleeves with button loops. It's finished off with a box pleat at the back and a scooped hem. We've listened to your feedback and increased the length slightly so it falls to mid-thigh. Wear it loose over jeggings or skinny jeans, or cinch it in with a skinny leather belt for a more fitted look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (121 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 121 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Polpeor shirt

Loved this shirt. Nice, generous fit and great for holidays as the lovely print will disguise any creasing. Looks good for beach to bar wear!

Posted by  •  20th March 2019

* * * * *

Lovely fabric

I’ve had this shirt for a few weeks now and it’s been washed a couple of times so I can say for sure that it’s totally perfect. The print is gorgeous and it feels great on what more is there to say. !!!

Posted by  •  5th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Really like it!

This was a present so full marks to my husband!
I've worn it with a navy polo neck underneath in colder weather. It's the right length to wear with skinny jeans or leggings, and unlike the linen tunics (which I do like) it doesn't crease like mad or show every tiny mark - often from grandchildren's sticky fingers.
A loose-ish fit, but I prefer this sort of thing loose.

Posted by  •  4th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stunning shirt

Great print ,great style ,great fabric .A shirt for many occasions that would be a worthwhile addition to any wardrobe

Posted by  •  24th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

nice tunica

I am very pleased with the quality and design of the tunica! Nice colors!

Posted by  •  17th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

This was a present, intended for warmer months, but I've been wearing it in February, with a navy polo neck underneath.
As someone else has said, it's not as brightly coloured as in the photo - I prefer the darker shades.
Perfect with leggings., and I like the fact that unlike the linen tunics, it doesn't crease like mad.

Posted by  •  16th February 2019

* * * * *

Lovely shirt

I love this shirt,the colours are much better in real life look very bright online.
Go down a size as quite generous!
Very comfortable and flattering !!!

Posted by  •  30th January 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely

This is a lovely shirt - much welcome in petite sizing. The length is good, with the waist in the right place, so not frumpy, but the sizing is very generous. If in doubt, get the size smaller. The shades of blue are also darker than the picture and not as bright - more petrol coloured

Posted by  •  27th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous!!

So loved the pattern that I had to order this right away! the colours are a bit more subtle than on the photo which makes it to me even nicer. It´s so pretty that I have it hung out of the wardrobe just to enjoy the pattern! Beautiful soft and warm-to-the-feel material. Cannot wait until spring! OH, and I love the "petite" size as I am not too tall and the normal length Polpeor shirt would have hung down to my knees. This one is perfect in length for me!

Posted by  •  16th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful blouse

Relaxed, comfortable fit blouse in a very attractive print (gulls stormcloud). Looks good with leggings or jeans and can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion. Might buy the other print as well.

Posted by  •  5th November 2018

Recently Viewed