Oceanfront Tunic
Click image to zoom

Oceanfront Tunic

£69.95 £37.95

Sale

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Made from pure linen and garment-dyed for a rich, deep hue, our Oceanfront Tunic is perfect for relaxed summer days. Falling to mid-thigh, it has an easy-going boat neck, two patch pockets, 3/4 length sleeves and a little button placket at the back. The relaxed fit and slightly A-line shape means it will layer easily over long sleeves and slim-fitting trousers or leggings when it’s cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (116 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 116 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this tunic

This is a dream - gorgeous colour, perfect fit and I know it will be a staple for the spring/summer. I have a much-loved Seasalt linen dress and this top is made from the same excellent fabric.

Posted by  •  23rd February 2019

* * * * *

Lovely tunic

I love it! Colour, length and material all perfect!

Posted by  •  20th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Tunic

Oceanfront Tunic arrived promptly, and I’ve worn it frequently since it arrived. I ordered the dark lichen, and love everything about the fabric, colour, and design. More colours please. I have several Seasalt tunics and would purchase more. Thanks Seasalt.

Posted by  •  18th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ocean Front Tunic

Love, love this tunic. I ordered it last year in tomato and navy so this one is a welcome addition to my wardrobe. I ordered a size 6 last year but for some reason it wasn’t available this year so had to order an 8. It was a bit baggier but ok. Preferred the 6 though. I am puzzled as to why you wouldn’t do that size this year?

Posted by  •  15th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous top

This top is so comfortable and I’m loving the length of the sleeves as I need to keep covered up in the sun the length is perfect for me this will be a staple top to wear with linen trousers in the summer well done seasalt more in this style please

Posted by  •  12th February 2019

* * * * *

Wear anywhere

Close the Dark Lichen. Colour not so bright as in photo but I like it more. Haven't worn it yet,but I know I'll get my money's worth as it looks nice with a long sleeve teeshirt underneath,as well as on it's own. Between 10 and 12 so ordered a 12, and it's just right.

Posted by  •  11th February 2019

* * * * *

My favourite tunic!

I love this tunic. I’ve bought it in both colours as it looks and feels so comfortable. Teamed with vibrant Seasalt scarves it looks amazing! I’ve worn it in summer with crops and now it’s cooler I’m wearing it with leggings boots and a chunky long cardigan... perfect !

Posted by  •  3rd November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great tunic

I like it so much that I got both colours - it's a classic shape and style. Fits true to size, but is big enough to wear a long-sleeve shirt underneath.

Posted by  •  18th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted

Fits well, hangs beautifully and, best of all, doesn't crease badly like some linen can do. Good over long sleeve cotton top for cooler days. Delighted,

Posted by  •  7th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

Love this tunic....absolutely love it!......quality is good, hangs well, colour great....can't fault it.

Posted by  •  6th October 2018

Recently Viewed