Oceanfront Tunic
Click image to zoom

Oceanfront Tunic

£69.95 £37.95

Sale

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Made from pure linen and garment-dyed for a rich, deep hue, our Oceanfront Tunic is perfect for relaxed summer days. Falling to mid-thigh, it has an easy-going boat neck, two patch pockets, 3/4 length sleeves and a little button placket at the back. The relaxed fit and slightly A-line shape means it will layer easily over long sleeves and slim-fitting trousers or leggings when it’s cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (116 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 116 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Oceanfront Tunic

Colour a bit darker than shown in Dark Lichen. However, this is my second Oceanfront Tunic and I love it! Last one was size 14 and only about 2 cm smaller around bust than the 18 I ordered this time because I wanted more room. Overall, I love these comfy tunics that can be layered in cooler months and worn alone in warm weather.

Posted by  •  9th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted

Really like this tunic, it fits well and looks good with leggings or jeans. It is going to become a favourite. Ordered on line and collected from the Chester shop, excellent service and the staff were lovely.
I would also like more colours please!

Posted by  •  7th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More colours pleeeaaasse!

Love this top. So flattering. Fabulous colour. Looks great with leggings. Had so many compliments. Please can we have lots more colours.

Posted by  •  6th March 2019

* * * * *

So good I bought it twice!

I really love this top, on its own or layered over a stripey today. In fact I like it so much that I have bought the green one as well.

Posted by  •  5th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous!

Having returned a number of tunics which looked either chunky on the shoulder or had an unflattering neckline (too high and round is not at all flattering for women with busts - slash necks on the other hand suit everyone or Vs. Anyway, this one is terrific and it has a tiny swing to the hem. It feels fab. More colours please!

Posted by  •  1st March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Oceanfront Tunic

I love this linen tunic (funnily enough am wearing it for the first time today as I write this). The colour, the cut, the feel of the fabric - gorgeous.
It will be part of my wardrobe for many years. I hand wash my clothes gently so it won't go anywhere near a washing machine.
Would buy lots more of your clothes if I could afford them. Found you last summer in Totnes and bought two tops and a linen jacket - all loved and worn a lot.
Thanks!

Posted by  •  28th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely fabric and colour

True to size.V comfortable .Looks great with leggings jeggings and trousers.Washed well. Does crease in places but not as much as some linen tops I have had.Easy to iron.

Posted by  •  27th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous little tunic

Really lovely tunic dress. Perfect fit. The dark lichen is a lovely ersatile colour. If I didn’t already have a similar tunic in tomato I would have bought the orangey one too!

Posted by  •  26th February 2019

* * * * *

Tunic

Great tunic,looks great with striped shirt, suits my more mature roundy figure! Not figure hugging which I love!

Posted by  •  24th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely colour

Usual Seasalt quality linen. I bought dark lichen colour and love it.

Posted by  •  24th February 2019

Recently Viewed