It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Oceanfront Tunic
Click image to zoom

Oceanfront Tunic

£69.95

Plus Size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Made from pure linen and garment-dyed for a rich, deep hue, our Oceanfront Tunic is perfect for relaxed summer days. Falling to mid-thigh, it has an easy-going boat neck, two patch pockets, 3/4 length sleeves and a little button placket at the back. The relaxed fit and slightly A-line shape means it will layer easily over long sleeves and slim-fitting trousers or leggings when it’s cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (112 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 112 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Flattering

Everything about this is flattering, the sienna colour, the neckline,the sleeve length and the cut. I am 5' 4" and I would prefer it to be a couple of inches shorter. The linen is good quality and it is well made.

Posted by  •  16th July 2017

* * * * *

Super Sienna

Ordered as soon as available... another fab purchase! Straight out the packet quick iron and on for the day . So cool so comfortable and a very flattering fit . My usual Seasalt size just perfect , quality linen as expected . A classic .

Posted by  •  14th July 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely but too long for me.

Loved this tunic, colour beautiful as always, fabric very good quality. Unfortunately it felt too long on me being a mature short person. Sadly returned but kept a shorter version.

Posted by  •  28th July 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Too tight! *very, very sad face*

I have to say first that I LOVE your Oceanfront tunics and would have one in every colour - IF I could find them to fit! I ordered my usual size (14) and it was far too tight across the hips so sadly I sent it back. The only way to find one is to try on several in order to get a slightly wider one. Very frustrating - but I'm not giving up yet. Have ordered two more and keeping fingers crossed that one fits. Please,. please add that extra inch to the hips for comfort and ease! Not all women are slim and willowy like your models.

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Linen Tunic

I like this tunic. It fits well. Unfortunately, it creases easily - linen usually does!

Posted by  •  9th March 2019

* * * * -

👍

I love the colour, fit and style of this tunic. My one criticism is how much it creases. I know this is typical for 100 percent linen and on the up it washes so well, hasn’t faded or shrunk. I guess I’m just an ironed look kind of girl! Think will add extra conditioner to next wash in the hope it relaxes a little. Still very happy with my purchase.

Posted by  •  9th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Plain Jane

This I like, and it’s good quality linen, but it just lacked shape for me & I shall return it. I may try a smaller size

Posted by  •  20th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Oceanfront Tunic

I loved the tunic, but sadly it was too big on the shoulders so I had to return it. As I had already purchased a dress and a top, I decided I would not go for a tunic until later, when I shall try a smaller size to see if it will still give me room around the waist and hips.

Posted by  •  8th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely.......but

Gorgeous colour, length is good, and I loved it.......until I turned round and found it clung to my bum too much, will sadly return it.

Posted by  •  23rd July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Bright tunic

Love the bright tomato colour of this soft linen tunic. Big enough to wear a tee shirt underneath on chillier days. Sleeves roll up for warmer weather. Unfortunately mine arrived without a spare button; will request one from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  6th March 2018

Recently Viewed