Oceanfront Tunic
Click image to zoom

Oceanfront Tunic

From £37.95 - £39.95

Sale

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Made from pure linen and garment-dyed for a rich, deep hue, our Oceanfront Tunic is perfect for relaxed summer days. Falling to mid-thigh, it has an easy-going boat neck, two patch pockets, 3/4 length sleeves and a little button placket at the back. The relaxed fit and slightly A-line shape means it will layer easily over long sleeves and slim-fitting trousers or leggings when it’s cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (116 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 116 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Tunic

I love the colour & quality
The fit is perfect for me
5ft 8 size 20 with curvy shape
Love it so much brought both colour ways

Posted by  •  29th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Lovely tunic

Lovely fitting tunic, as ever a perfect fit for me. As always, well made, great material and a flattering fit.

Posted by  •  16th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

Beautiful garment! True to size (Size 14). Very comfortable to wear. Exactly what I was hoping for! Thank you. :)

Posted by  •  11th April 2019

Comments:

Thank you too!

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Linen

I bought this tunic in green last year and have just received my new one in jam. I love this style, very comfortable and flattering for my ample figure. Although I'm short it doesn't swamp me. I love Seasalt linen...good quality, not too lightweight, I'm sure thse will last many yeas. Looking forward to my next purchase!

Posted by  •  10th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely tunic

Really pleased with the tunics( I bought one in each colour). Well made, good material, lovely colours and flattering fit. More colours please.!

Posted by  •  4th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cannot wait to wear this

So - a while ago now I ordered this tunic in Jam and loved it when I opened the bag. Then disappointment struck when I tried it on - too tight around my ample hips. Hung onto it, ordered a size larger to try which was too baggy and sent them both back.
Then I happened to find myself in a Real Live Seasalt shop (Lichfield) and decided to try again because both colours are beautiful. I know that sizing can be variable and my hunch proved correct - this time i was able to find one which fitted me much better (still slightly snug but acceptable). It was then a no-brainer - get both! Unique colours, just gorgeous. Simple style, arty, comfortable. Love them.

Posted by  •  31st March 2019

* * * * *

Great

Lovely.
But I had to shorten it.

Posted by  •  22nd March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely everyday tunic

This is a lovely Linen tunic! I'm between a 14-16 so ordered a 16 as Linen isn't a flexible fabric. It fits beautifully with plenty room if your a size 16. It's a deep red colour so will be ideal to wear all year round. Top marks again Seasalt! They really know how to dress the fuller figured lady.

Posted by  •  18th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great tunic

Love, love love this tunic and can’t wait for the wether to warm up so I can wear it with one of your colourful necklaces. Good quality and subtle colour. I know it’s going to be one of my favourites!

Posted by  •  16th March 2019

* * * * *

Love it

This is a really versatile tunic I have both colours and like them both equally. I would say size 14 is true to size with plenty of room.
It washes and irons well.

Posted by  •  15th March 2019

Recently Viewed