It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Oceanfront Tunic
Click image to zoom

Oceanfront Tunic

£69.95

Plus Size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Made from pure linen and garment-dyed for a rich, deep hue, our Oceanfront Tunic is perfect for relaxed summer days. Falling to mid-thigh, it has an easy-going boat neck, two patch pockets, 3/4 length sleeves and a little button placket at the back. The relaxed fit and slightly A-line shape means it will layer easily over long sleeves and slim-fitting trousers or leggings when it’s cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (111 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 111 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Love this!

So please with this tunic top. Linen is lovely texture and colour is softer than a pillar box red. Will be saving up to buy this is more colours. Love, love , love it!

Posted by  •  2nd June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Oceanfront Tunic

Lovely colour, comfortable fit, I have already worn it a few times and it has brought many favourable comments. Very happy with my latest purchase.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect tunic for Spring, Summer and Autumn

Seasalt linen is the only brand that is worth the price. In my experience other brands are using an inferior quality but charging similar prices. I love the shape and the colour which is a tomato red in my opinion. It goes with a lot of colours. My first one I recieved was faulty but was exchanged easily and without any fuss. The second one sent is perfect.

Posted by  •  14th May 2019

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Oceanfront Tunic, but we're really sorry to hear that the first tunic wasn't perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

salmon tunic

I absolutely love this tunic. A wonderful colour and marvellous material. I will and have ordered another one which came a few days ago and that is just as excellent.

Posted by  •  13th May 2019

* * * * *

Very stylish

Bought one in each colour. Love the quality and sizing. Like the fact that neither were wrapped in plastic bags on receipt !! Next day delivery had slight hiccup due to Royal Mail but refund promptly made - excellent customer service. First time buying Seasalt products-you’ve definitely got a new returning customer !

Posted by  •  30th April 2019

Comments:

Dear Mojo37
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.
We're delighted that you love your Oceanfront Tunic and thank you for noticing the packaging.
We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!
We're sorry for the issue with the delivery, but glad we were able to resolve issue promptly for you.
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Versatile tunic

I really like this tunic...great fit, lovely jam colour and useful pockets. Sleeves just the right length. Bought my usual Seasalt size. I only wish it was v-neck but that’s personal preference. Linen is great quality and will be great in summer. Please make a black one next season!

Posted by  •  29th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt

* * * * *

Tunic

I love the colour & quality
The fit is perfect for me
5ft 8 size 20 with curvy shape
Love it so much brought both colour ways

Posted by  •  29th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Lovely tunic

Lovely fitting tunic, as ever a perfect fit for me. As always, well made, great material and a flattering fit.

Posted by  •  16th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

Beautiful garment! True to size (Size 14). Very comfortable to wear. Exactly what I was hoping for! Thank you. :)

Posted by  •  11th April 2019

Comments:

Thank you too!

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Linen

I bought this tunic in green last year and have just received my new one in jam. I love this style, very comfortable and flattering for my ample figure. Although I'm short it doesn't swamp me. I love Seasalt linen...good quality, not too lightweight, I'm sure thse will last many yeas. Looking forward to my next purchase!

Posted by  •  10th April 2019

Recently Viewed