It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Oceanfront Tunic
Click image to zoom

Oceanfront Tunic

£69.95

Plus Size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Made from pure linen and garment-dyed for a rich, deep hue, our Oceanfront Tunic is perfect for relaxed summer days. Falling to mid-thigh, it has an easy-going boat neck, two patch pockets, 3/4 length sleeves and a little button placket at the back. The relaxed fit and slightly A-line shape means it will layer easily over long sleeves and slim-fitting trousers or leggings when it’s cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (111 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 111 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely tunic

Really pleased with the tunics( I bought one in each colour). Well made, good material, lovely colours and flattering fit. More colours please.!

Posted by  •  4th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cannot wait to wear this

So - a while ago now I ordered this tunic in Jam and loved it when I opened the bag. Then disappointment struck when I tried it on - too tight around my ample hips. Hung onto it, ordered a size larger to try which was too baggy and sent them both back.
Then I happened to find myself in a Real Live Seasalt shop (Lichfield) and decided to try again because both colours are beautiful. I know that sizing can be variable and my hunch proved correct - this time i was able to find one which fitted me much better (still slightly snug but acceptable). It was then a no-brainer - get both! Unique colours, just gorgeous. Simple style, arty, comfortable. Love them.

Posted by  •  31st March 2019

* * * * *

Great

Lovely.
But I had to shorten it.

Posted by  •  22nd March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely everyday tunic

This is a lovely Linen tunic! I'm between a 14-16 so ordered a 16 as Linen isn't a flexible fabric. It fits beautifully with plenty room if your a size 16. It's a deep red colour so will be ideal to wear all year round. Top marks again Seasalt! They really know how to dress the fuller figured lady.

Posted by  •  18th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great tunic

Love, love love this tunic and can’t wait for the wether to warm up so I can wear it with one of your colourful necklaces. Good quality and subtle colour. I know it’s going to be one of my favourites!

Posted by  •  16th March 2019

* * * * *

Love it

This is a really versatile tunic I have both colours and like them both equally. I would say size 14 is true to size with plenty of room.
It washes and irons well.

Posted by  •  15th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Oceanfront Tunic

Colour a bit darker than shown in Dark Lichen. However, this is my second Oceanfront Tunic and I love it! Last one was size 14 and only about 2 cm smaller around bust than the 18 I ordered this time because I wanted more room. Overall, I love these comfy tunics that can be layered in cooler months and worn alone in warm weather.

Posted by  •  9th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted

Really like this tunic, it fits well and looks good with leggings or jeans. It is going to become a favourite. Ordered on line and collected from the Chester shop, excellent service and the staff were lovely.
I would also like more colours please!

Posted by  •  7th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More colours pleeeaaasse!

Love this top. So flattering. Fabulous colour. Looks great with leggings. Had so many compliments. Please can we have lots more colours.

Posted by  •  6th March 2019

* * * * *

So good I bought it twice!

I really love this top, on its own or layered over a stripey today. In fact I like it so much that I have bought the green one as well.

Posted by  •  5th March 2019

Recently Viewed