It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

From £19.95 - £39.95

Plus Size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Larissa Shirt is a year-round favourite. Made from soft cotton with a casual crinkled appearance, the beauty of this shirt is that it doesn’t need ironing – just wash and twist to keep the crinkle. This semi-fitted style is flattering and comfortable, with long sleeves and button loops, so you can easily roll and secure the cuffs. Each season, it showcases new prints created by our in-house artists.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (883 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 883 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Too small

I was excited to see this Larissa shirt in the sale and ordered a size 18. I have another Larissa shirt in a different pattern and it fits me really well. This one is much too small, even the sleeves feel tight. Sad to return,

Posted by  •  11th August 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Larissa shirt

This is a lovely shirt. Unfortunately, the style is too fitted for me and I will have to return.

Posted by  •  14th July 2018

* * - - -

Larissa top

Love the print and fabric of this top. However I find the sizing runs small. I’m a standard size normally, so I was surprised by the fit. Disappointed

Posted by  •  21st June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Larissa shirt

Not at all what I expected, the material was very flimsy and it seemed cheap and cheerful.I am afraid I didn't even try it on

Posted by  •  4th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Shirt ok, packaging rubbish

I liked the bright colours, but the material was very flimsy. It arrived all twisted and screwed up so was unable to try on until I had ironed it. Not impressed.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

surprise in store

I love this shirt. I love the design, I love the cut, I love the material. I love the fact that it is lightweight and scrunches up for hassle-free packing. But I don't like the fact that the blue dye stains any white or cream camisole I wear underneath, and turns the skin on my shoulders and underarms blue! If I didn't like this shirt so much, I would return it. I'm hoping that soaking it in cold salt water will set the dye...

Posted by  •  6th April 2018

Comments:

Dear Heather,
Thank you for your review of the Larissa Shirt. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly to discuss this further.
Best wishes, Seasalt.


Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Shame it's not colourfast

I love the relaxed fit of this shirt and as it's been pretty cool recently I have been wearing it over a white vest top. However each time the vest top ends up a pale blue colour from the dye in the shirt. The first time I Just thought I should have washed the shirt prior to wearing it, but it's happened again and again at each wash....such a shame

Posted by  •  20th March 2018

Comments:

Dear Zaza,
Thanks for your review of the Larissa Shirt; sorry to hear you have experienced an issue with dye transfer. One of our customer service team will be in touch with you shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Disappointing

Having bought the Larissa shirt earlier this year which had yellow daisies in the pattern, I was so pleased with it that I had to have the polka dot one too! I bought the same size .... except it wasn't, the fit is now slightly smaller and it makes all the difference when you have a larger bust. This is both very disappointing and annoying.

Posted by  •  3rd September 2017

Comments:

Dear Pike,
Thanks for your review; sorry to hear our gorgeous Larissa Shirt wasn’t a good fit on this occasion. All Seasalt garments are made by real people not robots, therefore we do advise a small tolerance of 2cm either way in each individual measurement. Please call our friendly customer service team on 01326 640075 or pop onto Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk, where we’d be happy to give further sizing information.
Best wishes, Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Sadly not for me

This is a lovely blouse, very lightweight and cool. When I tried it on it was very clingy, while still being plenty large enough for me. It emphasised my bust which is a feature I really do not want ttto draw attention too.

Posted by  •  3rd July 2017

* * - - -

larissa shirt

disappointed with the quality of material. Liked the design and the fit reasonable.

Posted by  •  13th June 2017

Comments:

Dear LEICESTERSHIRE,
Thanks for your review of the Larissa Shirt; sorry it wasn't prefectt for you. It’s made of the softest cotton but please rest assured our fabrics are of the highest quality and designed to be worn and loved.
If you’d like to discuss further please call our friendly customer service team on 01326 640075 or pop onto Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk.
Best wishes, Seasalt.



Recently Viewed