It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

From £19.95 - £39.95

Plus Size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Larissa Shirt is a year-round favourite. Made from soft cotton with a casual crinkled appearance, the beauty of this shirt is that it doesn’t need ironing – just wash and twist to keep the crinkle. This semi-fitted style is flattering and comfortable, with long sleeves and button loops, so you can easily roll and secure the cuffs. Each season, it showcases new prints created by our in-house artists.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (880 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 880 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful but not a scarf

Absolutely beautiful shirt. Fits me perfectly. Size 12. The only disconcerting Thing was how it was presented in the delivery bag screwed up to look like a scarf is not my thing.

Posted by  •  1st June 2019

Comments:

Hi Swirl,
Thank you for your review, we're delighted that you love your new Larissa shirt. We twist them in the packaging so that they retain the crinkle whilst they are on the way to our customers but we'll pass your feedback on to the team.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

* * * * *

Lovely shirt

Size 12 fits true to size for 5'4" medium build. I've been complemented on the design and style several times. It's a dream to wash and dry - no ironing required with the twist and dry method suggested on the tag. It's my second Larissa shirt and I'm thinking of getting another!

Posted by  •  31st May 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Love the shirt

This is the second Larissa shirt that I have bought and I love it. I agree it does come up a bit small so I would buy a bigger size than usual. It is lovely to wear and washes well.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another great shirt for my wardrobe!

Bought this short in Torn Campion Fireglow as it looked a lovely bright red and wasn't disappointed with the colour or the fit. I have three of these shirts now and they are all a relaxed fit without being too baggy. Very comfy to wear. I tend not to bother with the crinkle effect but great not to have to iron. The only minor criticism is that the fabric feels fairly thin for a £40 shirt – I tend to buy them in the sale. I just hope that, as I wear them so often, they don't rip under the arms like a lot of my shirts!

Posted by  •  18th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Coolforcats
Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available. For the warmer summer season, we do use some lightweight fabrics which are designed to feel soft and cool.
Best wishes
Seasalt



Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Light fabric with a great print

love this top .. now my third Larissa top. Can't get anything like these in Australia. I wear them open with a vest top under in summer, or buttoned up with long sleeve under and cardigan over in winter .. thanks SEASALT - please open an outlet in Australia!!

Posted by  •  16th May 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the properties team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

Just love everything about this shirt. Wonderful natural cotton fabric, no iron and roll up sleeves. What more could I ask. I’ve bought 3. They are a bit small. I went one size up.

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

* * * * *

Awesome

Lovely soft cotton love love love it.

Posted by  •  2nd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely shirt....

This is the third colour I have bought style, and I really do love them..
I find the size 10. Is true to size, and looks amazing,

Posted by  •  1st May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Larissa's

Just the best, I don't know when I first bought a Larissa shirt, but whenever it was.. I know I still have it, and all I have bought subsequently.. which speaks volumes for the wonderful quality, and timeless designs. They are reliable, wash like a dream, and are always comfortable to watch, either layered up, or by themselves. Please Seasalt keep on with this wonderful shirt, it's reliable, cheerful.. I've bought the red colourway with flowers, the blue with white flowers and have just bought the one with boats, I couldn't resist.. thanks Seasalt they are fab!

Posted by  •  29th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We agree the Larissa Shirt is 'the best', so thrilled you love our new designs and colours.

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Winning shirt

This is my favourite shirt ever! I think I’m addicted to it! You just keep bringing out more and more wonderful patterns and colours that I simply must have!! I love the way that they always fit beautifully with the colour palette of your other products. Well done!

Posted by  •  28th April 2019

Recently Viewed