Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

From £29.95 - £42.95

Up to size 28

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Larissa Shirt is a year-round favourite. Made from the softest cotton with a casual crinkled appearance, the beauty of this shirt is that it doesn’t need ironing – just wash and twist to keep the crinkle. This semi-fitted style is flattering and comfortable, with long sleeves a button loops so you can roll up the cuffs to change your look. Each season, it showcases some of our most-loved prints, created by our talented textile designers.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (958 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 958 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Running stitch marine

Thank u so much for your help in finding this shirt in size 10 and sending it to me so quickly.

Posted by  •  23rd October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

Love these shirts. Have 2 now.. A 12 is perfect for me. Only problem is roll up cuffs with button loops don’t work for me as my arms are not thin enough., but I am happy with sleeves long or turned up once at cuffs. Missed the red one darn it!

Posted by  •  18th October 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Ms

Beautiful blouse. Lovely fabric, very comfortable to wear. As it's very fitted, I went up two sizes as I like my tops a little looser. Will be buying more of these.

Posted by  •  16th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Shirt

This is a beautiful fitting shirt and a very flattering fit, I purchased the Running Stitch Marine design and it's gorgeous love it, looks great with jeans. Lovely lightweight cotton fabric

Posted by  •  16th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful shirts

Bought because reviews were so positive and always like a good shirt. Bought the Dye Test Wine, due to the quirkiness of the design and also Textured Tulip Dark Night which is just ‘pure class’. Beautiful designs which will complement the autumn season. I might add that I did go up and size due to the review recommendation and am pleased I did.

Posted by  •  15th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Textured tulip

Lovely fabric, colours as seen online, quite thin but not see through. Had to return as the size 24 was too small for me, possibly partly due to the slightly fitted style therefore not much wriggle room.

Posted by  •  13th October 2019

Comments:

Hi

Thank you for your review of the Larissa and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Do take a look at our https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/shirts-blouses, we're sure you'll find another shirt that you'll love.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Tulip Dark Night

This is my 3rd Larissa shirt, and it is the loveliest! Beautiful dark shades make this blouse a little more sophisticated than the multi-colours.
Can get away with wearing out in the evening. Great quality as usual.
Like others, I did go up a size to my normal, to prevent the gap between buttons!

Posted by  •  9th October 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Lovely fabric

Lovely fabric but I had to return it as it didn’t fit.

Posted by  •  4th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Scrunchy

Love this blouse and the ease of care for it, loved it so much I bought the flowery one as well, they are perfect for the autumn wardrobe. Only thing is I'm a curvy girl so went up a size to the norm I wear in seasalt so there wouldn't be any strain on the boobies!

Posted by  •  4th October 2019

* * * * *

Absolutely love this

The Larissa shirt is absolutely lovely. I now have 2 in different designs. I am a size 14 and find the fit really comfortable. As a busy mum with 2 dogs I'm always busy and find that these shirts provide a lovely burst of colour to my usual wardrobe of Jean's and tee shirts. I chose to leave them in a crumpled look so for me practical and stylish.

Posted by  •  3rd October 2019

Recently Viewed