Creekside Culottes
Click image to zoom

Creekside Culottes

£45.00

Up to size 28

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton, 4% Elastane

Flattering and comfortable, cotton jersey culottes that hang beautifully, skimming the figure. Perfect for leisurely days or lounging, our Creekside Culottes simply pull on, with a soft roll-over, waistband. Perfect with one of our organic cotton tops or a relaxed summer knit.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (93 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 93 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great product as usual!

Fab culottes; true to size, soft, comfy and stylish. They also wash well and the length is good; I’m 5 ft 4.
Really good supply time especially in these times!

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great culottes.

Absolutely love these flattering, comfy culottes. Wash well and dry quickly -just as well as I’m wearing them all the time.! Please can you do them in different colours.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

* * * * *

So easy to wear

Just what I needed. Cooler than leggings but just as comfy. Flattering and easy to wear. Please can we have more colours????

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Smashing

I love these they are so comfy and a great fit. I wish they came in black because as a care worker they would be great for work in the summer

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool culottes

Great comfortable and cool culottes that also look smart. I am delighted with them but would love to buy more colours.

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very comfortable

Love the colour , feel & fit , very comfortable to wear .

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

* * * * *

culottes

i love these. so comfy and just the right length .
i would also buy in other colours if available... get to it seasalt!

Posted by  •  16th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your colour suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

So comfy

These are so comfy and easy to pull on. The colour is good and goes well with some tops recently purchased from seasalt. Looking forward to wearing them.

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Surprisingly flattering!

I was a bit unsure about buying these as I've reached the age when I look better if all my body is clothed - hate the sagging flesh! - but I don't want to look frumpy - and these are certainly not frumpy. They look really good on me as I am tall, and they are so so comfy with no tight waistbands or buttons to dig in.

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

* * * * *

Perfect for working from home

Bought these a couple of weeks ago as I'm working from home - they feel bit smarter than jogging bottoms/leggings but just as comfortable! When we can travel again they'll be perfect for longer journeys as well. Saw one comment re: yoga and they were great for that too - but a bit expensive if that's all they were used for. Just need a couple more colours! Wash well but do need ironing.

Posted by  •  13th May 2020

Recently Viewed