Studio Apron
Click image to zoom

Studio Apron

£27.50

3 for 2

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

Adored by artists, gardeners and cooks, our Studio Apron is crafted from a smooth cotton-linen blend. The stylish and practical cross-back design is ideal for women or men. Throw it on over any outfit to protect your clothes from spills and splashes.

We love linen as it requires no fertilisers or pesticides to grow, thrives on rainwater alone and encourages biodiversity and improved soil quality.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (165 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 165 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The perfect apron

I had been looking for this type of apron for some time, my husband and I are both keen cooks and these aprons are ideal. They have good coverage with no fiddly fastening. I bought two different colours, please can you introduce another colour so that we can have two each?

Posted by  •  18th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these aprons!

I love the colours. I have the terracotta and the navy and am waiting for the green one to come back into stock. They are well made and fit well covering much better than cheaper versions. Very good value for money.

Posted by  •  13th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Indispensible

I treated myself to one of these in purple for Christmas and felt so bereft when it was in the laundry that I realised the only sensible thing to do was to buy another. If you get more of the green colour in, I'll buy a third. This is such a useful extra layer for wearing round the house (just the way my Ma used to wear a housecoat in the 1960s) and in the garden.

Posted by  •  8th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous apron

Love my new apron - the crossover style is lovely and practical, it’s good and long and I love the colour. Thanks

Posted by  •  6th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Marvellous and smart apron

Great apron, stylish, I got the aubergine, good coverage. Doesn't take long to get the knack of putting it on and great not to mess with apron strings.

Posted by  •  25th March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Apron ( green)

Lovely style apron but the colour is nothing like the lovely mid green in the image. It is more of a dark bottle green colour which is a shame.

Posted by  •  9th March 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and we're so pleased that you love the style of the Studio Apron. Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Well travelled apron

OK for use. Don't think the material is that sturdy but we shall see.

Main concern: Item marked 'Made in India'. Why, can't you get them made in this country? Does this sit with your very 'British company' image Seasalt?

Posted by  •  21st February 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and comments.
Our primary manufacturers are based in China, India, Turkey, Vietnam and Bulgaria.
We support UK manufactured product where possible, and sell Leach pottery, Trevano Skincare and St Eval home fragrances which are all produced in the south west of England. If you're curious about your garment's country of origin, please look on the label or at its detail online.
For more information you can visit our Sustainability page: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/customer/pages/about/sustainability

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Needed to be above Average

Did not fit a short, stout person; cut off @ the neck and way too long.

Posted by  •  18th February 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Studio Apron. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.




Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great design

This such a great design for both the studio and the kitchen. No fiddly ties, lovely fabric and colours. It fits all sizes petite and tall, being perfect for me at 1.65 and for a painter friend who is 1.85 . The only problem I have is trying to get stubborn stains out with a 30C wash. Dare I try a hotter wash?

Posted by  •  15th January 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review, we recommend the detailed washing instructions are followed to keep your apron in optimum condition.

Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apron

Good size apron, step into put on, I have purchased the apron, to use doing artwork. Handy not to need ties.

Posted by  •  14th January 2020

Recently Viewed