Cobbs Well Top
Click image to zoom

Cobbs Well Top

£32.95 £19.95

Sale

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A cool and airy sleeveless top in lightweight cotton voile. Our Cobbs Well Top has a pretty V-neck with keyhole detail and fine rouleau ties. Team it with linen crops and colourful flat leather sandals for effortless summer style.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (138 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 138 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

beautiful

just what was wanted. Please keep this flattering feminine style and delicate cotton together.

Posted by  •  22nd August 2018

* * * * *

Cobbs Well Top : Layered Leaf print

My first thought was to return this , as the colours were much darker than expected - the rust and teal particularly. However, the fit and fabric were perfect so changed my mind. Received three compliments the first time I wore it , so obviously the right decision ! Expect to be wearing this into the autumn with toning Seasalt cardigans on cooler days.

Posted by  •  13th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

Love this top. Light,smooth cotton and lovely vibrant colours.

Posted by  •  12th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cobb’s well top

Beautiful colors which makes very versatile to go with many outfits

Posted by  •  11th August 2018

* * * * *

Cobswell top

I love all of these tops. So cool and easy to wear. I have all the colours. True to size

Posted by  •  7th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty, cool top

I did think this a little expensive as the fabric is fine cotton but it is not see through, of lovely quality and the prints are so pretty, I’ve succumbed to two.! It’s very cool to wear and washes well and has been much admired

Posted by  •  25th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool

A wonderful top for this hot weather. Lovely light fabric which also washes well and dries quickly

Posted by  •  16th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

so light

Have bought two of them - different patterns - just what i wanted - so light - and pretty

Posted by  •  14th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect for this year's hot summer

This is a perfect top for hot summer days, the material and loose shape are ideal to keep you cool, and are also flattering. I have this in several colours - and am keen to have even more! However, I am disappointed that the key hole has not got the tidy finish on the most recent version as it had in previous ones. Such small details do make a difference! Please finish off the key hole again in future versions.

Posted by  •  11th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Top

When I was looking for tops my thoughts on this one was is it going to be to thin.
I took the decision to order this what a surprise the colours are great so is the material and guess what the material is just right for this weather,I can sea I am going to get some wear out of this top.

Posted by  •  11th July 2018

Recently Viewed