It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Cobbs Well Top
Click image to zoom

Cobbs Well Top

From £17.95 - £32.95

Plus Size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A cool and airy sleeveless top in lightweight cotton voile. Our Cobbs Well Top has a pretty V-neck with keyhole detail and fine rouleau ties. Team it with linen crops and colourful flat leather sandals for effortless summer style.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (136 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 136 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Top

Another lovely Top from Seasalt!

Posted by  •  16th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Painted Circles Salt Top

So happy with the Cobbs Well Top in the Colour Trials colourway that I have now purchased the Painted Circles Top. The cotton lawn fabric is very soft next to the skin and the colours are lovely and fresh for summer, perfect for the hot summer months, role on Summer!

Posted by  •  28th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cobbs Well Top

Love the colours of this top in the colour trials garden mix, It looks great with the Brawn Point Crops in mid teal and maple. This years garment has been adjusted and the armholes are a perfect fit on the size 14 I purchased.

Posted by  •  14th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very happy

Like the colours,nice soft fabric.Can be worn for many occasions.

Posted by  •  9th April 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Easy top

Pretty top, lovely soft fabric, dress up or down.

Posted by  •  28th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A lovely summer top

This is a great fit and a lovely weight of fabric. The finish is nice, and it is a very attractive slightly-fitted relaxed shape, and very easy to wear. Light for summer, but not too flimsy either. The size 12 fitted perfectly. I hope you keep the shape and produce this design in other prints.

Posted by  •  7th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cute little top

Great casual top for summer/spring days. Great fit and finishing on garment.

Posted by  •  28th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

This is a beautiful top love the pattern, lovely light weight cotton, very comfortable to wear and very well made.

Posted by  •  22nd August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

beautiful

just what was wanted. Please keep this flattering feminine style and delicate cotton together.

Posted by  •  22nd August 2018

* * * * *

Cobbs Well Top : Layered Leaf print

My first thought was to return this , as the colours were much darker than expected - the rust and teal particularly. However, the fit and fabric were perfect so changed my mind. Received three compliments the first time I wore it , so obviously the right decision ! Expect to be wearing this into the autumn with toning Seasalt cardigans on cooler days.

Posted by  •  13th August 2018

Recently Viewed