It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Cobbs Well Top
Click image to zoom

Cobbs Well Top

From £17.95 - £32.95

Plus Size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A cool and airy sleeveless top in lightweight cotton voile. Our Cobbs Well Top has a pretty V-neck with keyhole detail and fine rouleau ties. Team it with linen crops and colourful flat leather sandals for effortless summer style.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (134 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 134 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Beautiful fabric

Wonderful fabric - light cotton - so many summer sleeveless tops are made from synthetic fabrics like viscose which drapes beautifully but is way too sweaty for summer!! Fab colours (I ordered celtic flower) which suits my Celtic pale freckled skin and ginger hair. Sadly it's too small so going back to be exchanged for a larger size. In the past I've found Seasalt tops come up quite big but this one is rather tight. Maybe I'm in denial that my size 8 days are behind me!

Posted by  •  28th April 2016

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Very pretty top

Bought the tulip shore pattern ; it is a very pretty fabric but as others have said really quite thin, and see through depending on lighting but it should be great in hot weather. I found it a little small across the back but the next size up would have been too big. Looking forward to wearing this top.

Posted by  •  3rd April 2016

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely pattern, but very thin

Saw in a shop window, but no time to go in so ordered on-line. Pattern design lovely, but material a lot thinner than i thought it would be & for the cost. Also should have checked measurements as a size too big really, but better loose than too tight. Once it's been through the wash & tumble dryer will be fine!!!

Posted by  •  23rd April 2015

* * * - -

Some styles for bigger-busted women, please?

This is a pretty, lightweight top, but I find Seasalt’s fit in general doesn’t accommodate my bust. I can sometimes get away with it depending on the fabric and the hang of the garment, but in order to get this to fit I had to size up and it ended up gaping badly at the armholes. A pity.

Posted by  •  18th August 2019

Comments:

Hi Jojo
Thank you for your review of the Cobbs Well Top and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
Do take a look at our https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/tops, we're sure you'll find another top that you'll love.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Cobb's Well Top.

I bought this top as a summer extra for someone who is going on a walking holiday. She likes the print but would have preferred a top with sleeves.

Posted by  •  20th July 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Cobbs Well Top, and I'm sorry to hear that the style wasn't quite right. We do have many other tops with long sleeves that may be more suitable.
https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/tops



* * * - -

Too big in armholes

Lovely pattern and material but cut too big in armholes which means my bra is exposed from a side view.

Posted by  •  4th May 2019

Comments:

Dear Kate
Thank you for reviewing the Cobbs Well Top. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
We'll pass your feedback about the arm holes to our design team for their consideration.
We've got some beautiful Tops in our new collection. TheCarninney and Phormium tops might just be perfect so do take a look...
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Lovely but armholes too big

I hunted high and low for a lovely top like this with a low neckline- I am a size 18 top but the armholes were too big so all you could see was my bra. Sadly I had to return it but please carry on making scoop neckline tops for us ladies with a bigger chest

Posted by  •  2nd October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Lovely fabric

Gorgeous fabric, but Sadly both the size 18 and 20 had armholes so big that a bra could clearly be seen -thought this might be so looking at photographs actually. Both had to be sent back. .it would be good for this to be sorted as I can't believe it's only me finds this.

Posted by  •  1st July 2018

* * * - -

nice top

I really love this top, I’m a size 20/22 and needed a 22 in this style. I bought it to wear with the waterdance trousers. I’ve only given three stars because having worn the top the blue dye has colour transferred onto a light cardigan I’ve worn over it. I’m hoping it washes out. I’ve never had a top which has bled colour like this before. Please Seasalt stock more in the larger sizes- they sell out too quickly

Posted by  •  12th May 2018

Comments:

Dear Babybird,
Thank you for your review of the Cobbs Well Top. This certainly doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Lovely top but not for me

Very pretty top but sadly the armholes were far too deep so I had to send it back :(

Posted by  •  5th May 2018

Recently Viewed