It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Busy Lizzy Tunic
Click image to zoom

Busy Lizzy Tunic

From £25.00 - £39.95

Plus Size 28

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic)

A short-sleeved tunic, in soft organic cotton slub jersey. Our Busy Lizzy Tunic has a flattering scoop neck, pintuck detailing on the front and two patch pockets. A shorter length tunic which looks great layered over crops with a pair of colourful leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (82 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 82 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

busy lizzy tunic

love this just the right length to wear with leggings

Posted by  •  29th June 2018

* * * * *

Boat Tunic

Fantastic tunic. I own both designs & love them both. Once again the quality is excellent & a gorgeous material as usual.

Posted by  •  27th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More

My previous post said how much I liked the pink version and today I was In Seasalt and chatting to one of the assistants and I mentioned how I would like another colour, She said we’ve just had new stock come in. There it was so I bought it. It’s beautiful. Now I’m going to be greedy and ask for more colours. Summer has just begun and it’s such a perfect summer item. So more colours please.

Posted by  •  6th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

I bought this today. I do not normally like pink but have to say it looks good on me. Just wish there were more colours. Apparently I missed a blue version last year. Here’s hoping there’s another blue or turquoise print in the pipeline. The organic cotton is just so lovely. More options please. It’s such a flattering fit.

Posted by  •  29th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pefect

Love this tunic....it is pefect in every way. Length is ideal as it looks great under cardigan and over jeans, leggings or crops. The neckline is pefect , not too low and the sleeves cover well if your sensitive to arms being shown. I have the blue from last year so really pleased it is here again.
Well done and please keep this as a staple, would love it in blue again or soft pinks, mint colour.

Posted by  •  20th May 2018

* * * * *

More colours please !!!

This is a fantastic top - fits beautifully and feels great .
Please Seasalt make more of this flattering style in other colours /patterns . If you’d had more I would’ve bought more !!!!

Posted by  •  14th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Busy Lizzy Tunic

This is one of my all-time favourite Seasalt tunics. It doesn't have a seam under the bust, the fabric is beautifully soft and light. Plus you can get away without ironing, so fab for holidays. Would really like it in other prints please design team!

Posted by  •  10th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super Tunic

Super tunic; lovely soft material and cut beautifully! Love Seasalt Tunics and this is going to be a favourite throughout the summer!

Posted by  •  30th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More of the same please!

Love this tunic top, looks great with jeggings or leggings. Soft organic cotton in a pretty pattern. I love a scoop neck as it is flattering for us bigger busted women. Can we please have some more with other colours than blue as a base? As always, Seasalt's communication and delivery to Australia were wonderful!

Posted by  •  26th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant!

Amazing, great shape, lovely soft material.

Posted by  •  16th April 2018

Recently Viewed