It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Busy Lizzy Tunic
Click image to zoom

Busy Lizzy Tunic

From £25.00 - £39.95

Plus Size 28

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic)

A short-sleeved tunic, in soft organic cotton slub jersey. Our Busy Lizzy Tunic has a flattering scoop neck, pintuck detailing on the front and two patch pockets. A shorter length tunic which looks great layered over crops with a pair of colourful leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (80 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 80 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty tunic

Order 16 a little too big went down a size perfect , material is very soft and flattering colours looks good with leggings.

Posted by  •  26th May 2019

* * * * *

Love it!

My mum, who died recently, left instructions for bright colours to be worn at her memorial. Having hunted round town, and all my usual ethical suppliers, I was so pleased to find this tunic, which so fitted the bill, worn with turquoise leggings. Comfy, not sure if I should have bought size smaller (but had no time to change it before the memorial!) but doesn't feel baggy. Love the pockets, the length and the colours.

Posted by  •  25th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My favourite tunic ever!

I love these tunics & now have four!
I have quite a bit of a tummy but narrow shoulders & this is the one top that fits & skims in all the places I need. As a result I feel happy & comfortable when wearing it.
Will definitely buy more!

Posted by  •  24th May 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Flattering, quite long, and go down a size (or two!)

First of all, if you're a lady of the shorter persuasion: congratulations on your new dress. I'm 5'10 and I can almost (almost!) get away with wearing this as a short dress. Also: size down. I'm a size 14/16 and a size 12 fits perfectly. The shape is wonderful, it's really flattering and the prints available are all lovely.

Posted by  •  17th May 2019

* * * * *

A great everyday tunic

This is my second Busy Lizzy tunic. I love the style which is casual and suitable for everyday wear. The material is very soft cotton and the colours are lovely. But the best thing is that it skims the body without being baggy - a great choice for the larger lady! This colourway goes really well with a turquoise cardigan I purchased recently so I will be all set for the cooler evenings.

Posted by  •  16th May 2019

* * * * *

Lovely top.

Really pleased. Super comfy. Think I’ll get a lot of use out of it. Roomy big true to size
More patterns please

Posted by  •  25th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

This is my second busy lizzy tunic and I really do love them both. The colours in this one are beautiful and flexible.... I've worn it with blue crop leggings and cream crop trousers and works with either. The fit is spot on and the slightly lighter fabric falls nicely. Its a flattering shape, even though I'm quite hippy and really like pockets on a tunic.

Posted by  •  12th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks Sezza!

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely top

Originally bought this in a size 16 ( I am generally a size 16) but it was too big . The size 14 was perfect.
I have worn it over cropped trousers and with white sneaker shoes it feels comfortable and looks super too!

Posted by  •  9th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable top

Comfortable top, comfortable fit and washed well.

Posted by  •  6th April 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely top

Love the style and the material, but found my usual size was a bit baggy.
Returned it to a local store and bought the size smaller which was perfect.

Posted by  •  1st April 2019

Recently Viewed