Sailor T-Shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor T-Shirt

£25.00

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A short-sleeved version of our bestselling Sailor Shirt. Made from 100% organic cotton, this striped summer top is naturally soft and breathable, and better for the environment too. Certified organic cotton is grown without harmful pesticides, protecting soil quality, wildlife and the people who grow and process the cotton. Our Sailor tops last beautifully, so you will enjoy this classic T-shirt for many seasons to come.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (489 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 489 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor t-shirt

Lovely bright colours which match and compliment the cotton pebbly shore trousers which I purchased at the same time. Comfortable outfit for walking, and generally being out and about.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good quality as always

Ordered a couple more of the Sailor T Shirts, normally buy them in store. Know they are a good fit, and length for me (I’m tall), they wash well and keep their shape. Great, friendly customer service on the phone too, as I somehow selected the wrong colour on my online order so called to change this before dispatch.
So in a Covid pandemic, got them delivered.. Brilliant - absolutely no plastic packaging at all. Came in a brown paper bag. Well done Seasalt, more companies should take heed and do the same.

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great

We love these shirts and head bands. We will be ordering more soon. The knit is a great weight and the colors are fantastic.

Posted by  •  21st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely shirt but too short

I've given this T shirt a top review as the quality is excellent and the colours lovely (Tri Mini Cornish Jasper). However I have sadly had to conclude that I am the wrong shape for this style. I am tall and straight and my normal size 12 fits perfectly across the shoulders then flares out too wide on my hips. I have sailor tops from previous seasons which seem to be a straighter cut. Ah well, never mind.

Posted by  •  20th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review - we are sorry this t-shirt was not suitable for you on this occasion. If you would like any future help with sizing on purchases, please contact our friendly customer services team on 01326 640075 or pop onto our chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More of your T shirts

Bought to renew my supply as those bought 4 years ago a little faded after sailing round the world and time in tropical sun.
Great quality,,generous size and imaginative colours. .

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

* * * * *

Great for cooler days

I use these under sleeveless dresses for extra warmth, they add a little colour and interest to an outfit. Good quality fabric.

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

* * * * *

Lovely t-shirt!

This looks better on than I had thought it would from the website photos, but I should have realised from all my other sailor tops and shirts that this would be the case. They have never disappointed, and each one still looks as good as it did when new. I love the quality and style of these sailor shirts. I don't think I've tried the short sleeve ones before, but I have a whole wardrobe full of long sleeves ones in lots of colours. I'm usually a size 14, but these fit nicely in size 12.. If in doubt get one and see! They're the best around, in my opinion.

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

* * * * *

Best Tshirt ever!

Lovely fit & quality. Defo buying more 😘

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good quality

Great quality and good fit..like them so much I've ordered 2 more!

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great tee

I buy the lovely and versatile sailors t-shirts all year round. I love the nice soft quality - but also that you can match them with Seasalt clothes form other seasons - so great that you think of colour coherence Sessalt!

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Recently Viewed