It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Brawn Point Crops
Click image to zoom

Brawn Point Crops

From £29.95 - £55.00

Petite

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Loose and lovely cropped trousers. Our Brawn Point Crops are made from soft, breathable linen and cut for a relaxed straight leg fit. They're finished with a zip fly with button fastening, elasticated back waistband for extra comfort, scoop pockets on the front and patch pockets on the back. Fabric covered buttons and a broderie anglaise waistband trim add special details.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (191 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 191 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Love it!

I ordered these lovely trousers in petite and I loved them so much that I ordered another pair straight away. I would have loved it even more if the linen is organic .

Posted by  •  25th April 2019

Comments:

Dear ioori
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions about the linen to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent

I find it very difficult to find trousers to fit my pear shape and these are perfect. Soft fabric, well cut and comfortable. Do you do these in a long style?

Posted by  •  24th April 2019

Comments:

Dear Linda
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We only do these as crops at the moment, but we'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Please take a look at the Carhales trousers which are similar in style and 100% linen, they might be just what you're looking for.
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous grey

Another great pair of Brawn Point trousers. Delivered fast from Cornwall to Anday, Spain. I’m glad I chose petite, at 5.2 they are a better length than regular have been, waist etc. Is no different. Perfect fit.

This grey is ideal for me as I can wear them on all but the hottest summer days. Good with tee shirts, smarter tops, shirt or cashmere sweater. They are good quality and well worth the cost. The discount this time has been super, Thanks Seasalt.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review Otiva, wonderful to know our crops are being enjoyed in sunny Spain.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this colour green

Ordered only a few days ago they have just arrived in Andalucia in a box.

The fit is perfect, petite makes a difference as my three other pairs we a little too long.

Good quality linen, great detail, classic style. I almost live in them here in Spain.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2019

* * * * *

Perfect

Great pair of plus size crops. Look and feel fab.

Posted by  •  14th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quality so good

Very well made lovely cropped trousers you get what you pay for with sea salt .

Posted by  •  13th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful Linen

I have a bright green pair of these from a few years ago and I wear them all summer long. I wanted to add to my linen collection so I bought three more pairs. Pure linen is becoming harder to find, especially in crops, so I stocked up. The colours are lovely and I'm sure I will get plenty of wear out of the new ones. My only criticism is that the legs are more tapered in the new pairs, so not quite so loose, which I find unflattering on my figure, and not quite as cool on a hot day. It's perhaps an inch difference so might not be noticeable to some, but it's important to me. Not sure if this is a style decision or a costing decision. Either way, I like the looser legs better.

Posted by  •  28th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great summer trousers!

Got 5 colours of these by now now and love each one of them. They fit perfectly, are not too warm even in the hottest of summer days because of their width, and look lovely with practically any top.

Posted by  •  7th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

New crops

I had been searching fora pair of crop trousers that were a good fit as every pair I tried were a very poor fit .Then when I saw these with such a lovely range of colours and sizes , I decided on a pair to try.. Wow what a fit just perfect not to baggy anywhere in fact I would say True to size and good quality Linen which was a change as every where I looked the Linen was of very poor Quality.
Well done Sea Salt for such a good pair of crops

Posted by  •  10th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Trousers

Lovely crop trousers, true to size, good quality linen. Wash and iron beautifully, very comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  8th July 2018

Recently Viewed