Bamboo Handyband
Click image to zoom

Bamboo Handyband

£12.95

2 for £20

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Our famous multi-functional headband is made from soft bamboo-cotton jersey, with a casual raw hem and plenty of stretch. This endlessly versatile accessory is useful year-round, worn as a snood, headband, hat and more. Choose from a range of lovely Seasalt designs.

Please note: Our versatile Handyband is not designed primarily as a face covering. Its soft stretchy construction may make it tricky to remove without touching your face. However, If you do use it as a face covering at this time, please make sure to follow current Government guidelines to wash or sanitise your hands before putting it on and after taking it off. Avoid it or your hands touching your face as you remove it, and wash it after every use.

For hygiene reasons, Handybands can't be returned unless they're faulty.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1294 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1294 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Bought to be used as a face covering but they are so much more versatile than that, very soft and comfortable.

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your great review. Remember that although the handyband can be used as a face covering, it is not intended to be used as PPE, and is not designed primarily as a mask. Always wash your hands, and stay safe.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So soft and versatile

A wonderfully soft and versatile item. Every wardrobe needs one or more!

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable and enjoyable

I have six of the hand bands now to go with different Seasalt tops and other tops I wear. They are very comfortable and I wear them mostly as an accessory instead of a necklace. Very pleased with them.

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Snappy idea

Useful as it has so many uses. Fits and stretches well.

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

* * * * *

Great idea

I have 2 handybands now & had ordered a third which, unfortunately was out of stock. I wear them around my neck to pull up over my face if needed, and also to try and hold back my lockdown hair! Even in normal circumstances these are such a good idea for adding something extra to an outfit. Soft and comfortable and lots of lovely designs.

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your great review. Remember that although the handyband can be used as a face covering, it is not intended to be used as PPE, and is not designed primarily as a mask. Always wash your hands, and stay safe.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

2 more for my collection.

I am embarrassed to admit how many of these I have. As soon as I think ‘that’s it, no more’ another lovely design pops up. They are so useful and attractive. Even now I am waiting for another 2 to arrive. I think I’m addicted!

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Handy handy band

Lovely and soft. Easy to wear. Useful as a Pretty fashion accessory That can easily be pulled up as an impromptu face covering 🤗( Although I am waiting for the 3 layer face coverings to be released so that I can order one.)
Less cumbersome than a scarf but lovely to add to a plain shirt to add interest.

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your great review. Remember that although the handyband can be used as a face covering, it is not intended to be used as PPE, and is not designed primarily as a mask. Our Face Coverings are now available, hope you've managed to get some. Always wash your hands, and stay safe. Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Lovely patterns & soft to use, very pleased.

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Handybands

Love these handybands, great colours too

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

* * * * *

Great hairbands

Love handybands. I lost my first one after just a few uses :(
Have now bought two more. They are so versatile, comfortable to wear (and breathe through).

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

Seasalt handyband
Recently Viewed