It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Aventurier Tunic
Click image to zoom

Aventurier Tunic

£49.95

Plus Size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
Seasalt Offers

View delivery options

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from lightweight cotton voile in a unique Seasalt print, our Aventurier Tunic is cut in a loose-fitting smock style, making it super comfortable and cool when the weather warms up. It has 3/4 length sleeves, a pretty notched V-neck and two large patch pockets at the front. We think it looks great with leggings and colourful leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (101 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 101 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely airy top in unusual print

I bought this top in the Spearwort Poseidon colourway which is really lovely, most unusual. It is a flattering cut and feels very comfortable. I bought the Albert Quay crops to go with it in Pear. I love the fresh and different colours, so refreshing.

Posted by  •  28th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A Lovely, Light weight Top. Ideal for Summer days

I ordered my usual size 16 and after reading reviews a bit worried it would be too large but fitted beautifully. Other comments, one person said the background was too white which I couldn't see and another person said that it was see through which again I didn't find. I have another similar top (different pattern) bought four years ago which is still going strong and still get's compliments. Seasalt's usual good quality cotton that washes and irons well.

Posted by  •  24th April 2019

* * * * *

Fabulous

I have both of these tunics and love them and allways feel good when I wear my Seasalt tops.
I have gone down a size which is perfect.
Need no ironing !!!
Win win!!!!😃

Posted by  •  24th April 2019

* * * * *

Great tunic

Lovely lightweight tunic/blouse. Great bold colour. Fabric has a soft silky feel to it and is very comfortable on. Very roomy. I just love it, thank you. Make more of this product please.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely floaty flattering top

I didn't really like the look of the top on Seasalt's site but ordered one anyway along with other items to see what it was like. I have discovered that this is a style which looks best on a busty shape.
The top is very nice, the fabric is light and floaty and the style is very flattering. I am 5'4", heavier than I would like and busty and the style is divine really. It is a lightweight item and will be lovely in the summer.
Based on my happiness with the spotty one today I ordered it in the Spearwort Poseidon colourway as well and look forward to wearing that.
Well done Seasalt.

Posted by  •  17th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Loved the design, the cotton and everything I have had from Sea Salt.

The quality of the cotton next to the skin is so comfortable.

Posted by  •  14th April 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Go small!

I read the other reviews for this tunic and went down a size from my usual....what a good move that was, it fits perfectly. It's lovely fabric, a light lawn cotton and the colours on the picture are true, two beautiful shades of blue and a burnt gold colour....couldn't be happier

Posted by  •  12th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just perfect

This top is light, comfortable and flattering and I love the colours of the floral version.. I bought for a holiday in the warmth of Southern USA and I’ve had several compliments from people here wanting to know where I got it. I will definitely look at the polka dot design when I return home, but another pattern in a red/orange type colour way would be great.

Posted by  •  11th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback and we're delighted to hear that you received so many compliments whilst you were wearing it!
Have you seen the Oceanfront Tunic in Jam? It might be just right for you!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Love your florals!

I already have one of your voile tunics, bought last year,(the wildflowers pattern)
I have worn it so much I had to buy another! It is cool and light to wear and feels delightfully floaty and soft against the skin. It also looks very pretty layered under your shorter sleeved tunics. Love the textiles you design, they are little works of art!

Posted by  •  10th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks Penelope!
We'll pass your wonderful comments onto our print designers, we know they'll be delighted.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

I got this in the flower print and love it; it's light and airy, very comfortable to wear, and the print is perfect for spring and summer.

Posted by  •  8th April 2019

Recently Viewed