It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Aventurier Tunic
Click image to zoom

Aventurier Tunic

From £35.00 - £49.95

Plus Size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from lightweight cotton voile in a unique Seasalt print, our Aventurier Tunic is cut in a loose-fitting smock style, making it super comfortable and cool when the weather warms up. It has 3/4 length sleeves, a pretty notched V-neck and two large patch pockets at the front. We think it looks great with leggings and colourful leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (101 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 101 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful top

I love the pattern and the fact that it is 100% cotton. I bought a size 18 and it fits me well. What blew me away was the non plastic packaging! Thank you! If Seasalt can do it, then everyone can do it!
This brand is new to me but this will not be my last purchase.

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

Comments:

Thanks Skye!
We're delighted that you love your tunic and thank you for noticing the plastic free packaging too! You can find out more here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/customer/pages/about/sustainability
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Flower Power Perfection

Wow - I absolutely love this top. It is cool and comfortable, can be dressed up for smart, or as is for casual. It washes a treat and feels great to wear. Highly recommended. Wish it came in more patterns and colours.

Posted by  •  12th June 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Gorgeous tunic

I love all of the clothing by seasalt. Its a go-to place when I need a gift for my mum. I purchased this for her birthday, and I'm sure she'll love it. Clothes are always excellent quality and a brilliant fit.

Posted by  •  8th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Busy lizzy tunic.

Love this top so much. Sadly when I went back on line to buy a 2nd one my size had sold out. Please let me know if you get any more in! Pretty colours and perfect fit. Thank you.

Posted by  •  28th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Gilly
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the Aventurier Tunic.
Please check again online, as we might now have stock available, or call our customer service team as we might be able to help.
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

I am delighted with the tunic - very pretty and light fabric without being see through. Good fit and a perfect length.

Posted by  •  27th May 2019

* * * * *

Lovely tunic

Comfortable and very useful tunic in a lovely floral pattern. I will wear this a lot and have had several compliments already. Not sure about the other dotty pattern but hope you will continue this style. Good length if you are tall like me

Posted by  •  21st May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Aventurer Tunic

A comfortable lightweight top, ideal for warm weather. Gorgeous vibrant colours but not garish. Big fan of Seasalt and fan of this top.

Posted by  •  19th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely light fabric

Nice and flowing, pretty print, great if it ever warms up! Bought 2 in different patterns. V pleased and came in cardboard and tissue paper pack, no plastic! Brilliant SeaSalt!

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Jani
We're delighted that you love your Aventurier Tunic and thank you for noticing the packaging.
We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!
Best wishes,
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Adventurier Tunic

Love this tunic, easy to wear and a lovely soft feeling cotton fabric

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely, lightweight top.

Loved this top. Fitted well and not see through. I have another one similar from four years ago and still going strong. Good quality cotton. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  29th April 2019

Recently Viewed