It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Appletree Top
Click image to zoom

Appletree Top

From £22.95 - £29.95

Plus Size 28

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Bamboo (derived viscose), 30% Cotton

A pretty printed top made from soft, silky bamboo jersey that drapes beautifully. Our Appletree Top has flattering short sleeves for perfect coverage and an easy-to-wear scoop neck with pintucks and keyhole detail at the neckline. Perfect with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (251 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 251 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Love these tops

I think I’ve got every possible pattern in this top now. I absolutely love them. If you wash them on a gentle wash and hang up to dry, they don’t need ironing. The fit and feel is perfect.

Posted by  •  28th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Really nice top

I bought it to go with the Stratus skirt, which, of course it does, and makes the outfit look like a dress. It has been so comfortable to wear in the hot weather, and washed and dried like a dream with no Irving required. You can’t go wrong with Seasalt.

Posted by  •  26th July 2019

* * * * *

T shirt comfort

Lovely soft fabric but I hope it will not need ironing.

Posted by  •  26th July 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely but be careful washing it

Beautiful top but be careful when washing it. It says to wash at no more than 30 degrees. I forgot and washed one of them at 40 and it did shrink a bit - still fitted ok though as it was a bit generous to start with. I remembered to wash the other one at 30 degrees and it was fine. I have also found them cool and comfortable to wear in this hot weather.

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and thank you or highlighting the correct washing instructions.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Appletree Top

Lovely, silk and cool top - perfect for the current high temperatures.

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely tops

I now have four of the Appletree tops. They drape beautifully and are that bit more special than ordinary t shirts.

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

Love the appletree tops - fit well and look good. Could wish for more colours and designs. Now have 3 such tops, and always receive compliments.

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Apple tree top

So pleased to have “discovered” Seasalt. I bought this top together with the matching skirt and am very pleased with it. The fabric is so soft and hangs beautifully. I can wear it as a dress effect as being long waisted I struggle to find comfortable dresses. Generous sizing I have miraculously dropped a dress size!, I had previously bought a skirt and dress and found the same. Good to have a petite option for trousers and skirts as I despaired of having a skirt which doesn’t sweep the floor and trip me up. Yes I am weird with a long body and short legs but hopefully my problems are at an end!,

Posted by  •  24th July 2019

* * * * *

Gorgeous tops

I bought three of these and now they’ve arrived and I’ve tried them on, I’m off to get the other colours too. Lovely fabrics d patterns and great cut/fit/length.
My only thing is I had to wash them before I will wear them because of the strong chemical smell, from the dye I suppose.

Posted by  •  21st July 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Appletree Top, but we’re sorry to hear that you’ve noted an unusual aroma.

All our garments are pre-washed in a washing detergent by the manufacturer prior to them being packed and despatched to us. The aroma you note is most likely just this detergent. Unfamiliar detergents can sometimes smell a little unusual and this can be exacerbated with the item being packed in a bag prior to it being received.

We’d suggest washing the garment following the instructions on the care label and you should then find that any unusual fragrance is removed.

If, after washing, you’re not fully satisfied, pop the garment back to us using the freepost label enclosed in your original parcel and we’ll offer a ‘no quibble’ refund.

I do hope this is of assistance but don't hesitate to contact us again if this does not fully resolve your query.




* * * * *

GORGEOUS

Appletree Top...lovely silky fabric and makes a nice outfit with the crop trousers. Usually I am a 12/14 in size so bought a 12 and I'm glad I did. Not clingy but fits well..don't like tops too baggy but neither clingy. This is perfect for me. Nice neckline too with a "keyhole" at front. Good buy

Posted by  •  29th June 2019

Recently Viewed