It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Appletree Top
Click image to zoom

Appletree Top

From £19.95 - £29.95

Plus Size 28

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Bamboo (derived viscose), 30% Cotton

A pretty printed top made from soft, silky bamboo jersey that drapes beautifully. Our Appletree Top has flattering short sleeves for perfect coverage and an easy-to-wear scoop neck with pintucks and keyhole detail at the neckline. Perfect with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (251 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 251 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

So summery

Very cool and so pretty, and a good length. I would have liked the sleeves a couple of inches longer, but that's just my taste. I have a handyband in the same fabric so looks great, and teamed with a cardi I brought from you finishes the look.

Posted by  •  20th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Love it

I love everything about this top - the design, the feel, the fit. If there'd been another colour, I'd have got a second one.

Posted by  •  3rd September 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

1 inch longer and it would be perfect!

lovely fabric and design, have worn it every week.Wish it were one inch longer as i am 6 ft tall and its only just long enough =/ fit is generous but i bought my usual size so it is comfortable with no cling.

Posted by  •  12th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Smart T shirt

Great to wear to work with a suit or with jeans. Good quality heavy fabric. Very pleased with this.

Posted by  •  24th April 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Great T shirt

Ordered the 12 and 14 as I tend to be between sizes. Even the 12 was on the large size so, if in doubt, order down a size

Posted by  •  22nd April 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

A lovely top

A lovely loose fitting top. The material feels really soft, nice and comfortable to wear. Have 'paper leaf ecru' and 'floral garden galley' styles. Slightly prefer the brighter pattern of 'floral garden galley'.

Posted by  •  18th August 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Attractive print

Attractive print & fabric, a loose fit as shown in pictures. However the fabric started pilling (bobbles) first time I wore it - I had a shoulder bag and the bobbles appeared where the strap had been so disappointing but I can remove bobbles.

Posted by  •  24th July 2016

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Pretty and nice fabric

Having read other reviews I went down a size and found that the fit is then good. This is a pretty top , the neckline and fit are flattering . I have a dress in this bamboo derived fabric and find it really excellent- minimal creasing and need for ironing so I am hoping this will be as good.

Posted by  •  5th June 2016

* * * * -

Shrinks in the wash

I have two of these tops and they are lovely cool and comfortable. They have both shrunk lengthwise in the wash . I did contact Seasalt and was going to return them but in the end I didn't because I really like them. But I was disappointed that they shrank.

Posted by  •  12th August 2013

* * * * -

Soft and cool

The bamboo fabric is soft, cool, nice. The cut is flattering. Although it's really more like a t-shirt. And you should advice about the shrinkage ratio because after washing the top, yes, it's shrank a noticeable bit.

Posted by  •  2nd August 2013

Recently Viewed