It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Appletree Top
Click image to zoom

Appletree Top

From £19.95 - £29.95

Plus Size 28

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Bamboo (derived viscose), 30% Cotton

A pretty printed top made from soft, silky bamboo jersey that drapes beautifully. Our Appletree Top has flattering short sleeves for perfect coverage and an easy-to-wear scoop neck with pintucks and keyhole detail at the neckline. Perfect with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (251 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 251 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apple tree top

Love these t shirts, comfy to wear and super colours. Had one two years ago so was hoping they’d still be available for this summer. Bought 2.

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty top

Sweet top - I bought the blue. Lovely soft fabric which drapes nicely and a flattering neck line. I shall wear this a lot on holiday and through out the summer. I am now thinking of buying the pink top!

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty top

Nice soft jersey fabric in a pretty summery print.

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

Lovely top with a fabulous pattern - will go well with denims and linen in the warmer weather. Fits beautifully and feels soft and comfortable. A winner!

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect.

This top is just right. I ordered my usual size and it fits nicely. The fabric drapes nicely and feels great quality. Very easy to wear and goes with lots of things. Love the tulip geo print. I will definitely buy another of these in a different colour. Thank you.

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely

lovely top true to size , just waiting for the fine weather now!!!

Posted by  •  3rd May 2019

Comments:

Roll on summer!

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very useful top

I have a LOT of these tops! They are so easy to wear and last for ages. I do quite a bit of travelling and they have seen me through many changes of climate. They don't pill or sag and the colours stay bright. I shall be buying these as long as you keep making them!

Posted by  •  1st May 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely top

Beautiful top in a lovely soft cotton. love the colour and fit

Posted by  •  1st May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Superb Appletree tops

Bought the two Appletree tops yesterday at Fox Valley Shopping Centre in Sheffield. They are absolutely stunning, so comfortable and versatile. Could we PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE have more colours in this range - e.g. pinks, reds, purples, navy - would be brilliant!

Thank you!

Posted by  •  29th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft & comfy

Love this top; soft, easy to wear and a good length....skims over my tum just right! Have several of this style and all wash well time after time.

Posted by  •  26th April 2019

Recently Viewed