Appletree Top
Click image to zoom

Appletree Top

From £19.95 - £22.95

Sale

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

70% Bamboo (derived viscose), 30% Cotton

A pretty printed top made from soft, silky bamboo jersey that drapes beautifully. Our Appletree Top has flattering short sleeves for perfect coverage and an easy-to-wear scoop neck with pintucks and keyhole detail at the neckline. Perfect with denim or linen crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (258 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 258 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely top

Love the print on this top goes well with white or blue. A very nice fabric true to size, will wear it many times worth the money

Posted by  •  15th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Congratulations on your new shop in Stratford-upon-Avon, I bought this and another style top; love the colour Seaweed Freesia. Feels lovely and flattering fit.

Posted by  •  12th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice Top

Love this top - nice fit, lovely pattern and nice material.

Posted by  •  9th May 2019

* * * * *

Lovely

Delighted with my purchase!

Posted by  •  8th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apple tree top

Love these t shirts, comfy to wear and super colours. Had one two years ago so was hoping they’d still be available for this summer. Bought 2.

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty top

Sweet top - I bought the blue. Lovely soft fabric which drapes nicely and a flattering neck line. I shall wear this a lot on holiday and through out the summer. I am now thinking of buying the pink top!

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty top

Nice soft jersey fabric in a pretty summery print.

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

Lovely top with a fabulous pattern - will go well with denims and linen in the warmer weather. Fits beautifully and feels soft and comfortable. A winner!

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect.

This top is just right. I ordered my usual size and it fits nicely. The fabric drapes nicely and feels great quality. Very easy to wear and goes with lots of things. Love the tulip geo print. I will definitely buy another of these in a different colour. Thank you.

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely

lovely top true to size , just waiting for the fine weather now!!!

Posted by  •  3rd May 2019

Comments:

Roll on summer!

Recently Viewed