Studio Apron
Click image to zoom

Studio Apron

£27.50

3 for 2

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

Adored by artists, gardeners and cooks, our Studio Apron is crafted from a smooth cotton-linen blend. The stylish and practical cross-back design is ideal for women or men. Throw it on over any outfit to protect your clothes from spills and splashes.

We love linen as it requires no fertilisers or pesticides to grow, thrives on rainwater alone and encourages biodiversity and improved soil quality.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (212 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 212 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio apron

I absolutely love this and have now ordered the other colours.

Posted by  •  10th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pleased

Bought for daughter who is very pleased. I did click and collect which worked perfectly. It Came with a free printed linen bag and some lovely Christmas cards. I like the fact that the material is natural and it’s made in Britain.

Posted by  •  3rd January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

STUDIO APRON

Fabulous Fabulous Fabulous and FABULOUS

Posted by  •  2nd January 2021

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

STUDIO APRON

These are beautiful quality and lovely colours, I ordered 3 colours, but alas they did not fit me, PLEASE DO A PLUS SIZE range, as I would surely buy one of each. I am a size 20 and it barely covered my hips.

Posted by  •  27th December 2020

Comments:

Dear AMANDA,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the apron wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

STYLISH APRON

I was given this lovely apron in navy as a Christmas present from my daughter....I love it as it covers all lumps and bumps...too nice to wear when I am enamelling, but there again, could buy different colours!

Posted by  •  26th December 2020

* * * * -

Studio Aprons

I bought two of these in the three for two gift offer which makes them reasonably priced. Gust for my daughter and toffee for my son-in-law for Christmas presents. Linen and cotton fabric is always good and as they're both tall I think they will be very pleased with their gifts. From what others have said, these aprons may be rather big for the smaller of us!

Posted by  •  15th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent Apron

This is a really good fit and hangs beautifully. I am 5’7” size 14 and this is the right length for me. I ordered the toffee as it was the only colour left. It’s nice but if it is back in stock in navy or red I would order another one.

Posted by  •  14th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Loved these Aprons x 3

Great idea these Studio Aprons, bought 3 for 2 so a great deal. I am a pear shaped size 22 5'7 and they are a great fit despite being one size, it dont meet at the back more of a good bit round the sides but better than most skimpy aprons.
Love the pockets and the slip over style.
I did think they may have been a little heavier but on the plus side makes line drying quicker.

Posted by  •  9th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Top piece

I bought two for myself and one for a present.
Loving the look, fit and feel. Perfect!
I’m 5’ 1” and size 10.

Posted by  •  4th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

good apron

I'm very pleased with the apron. I'm 5'2", size 14, but it fits well if a little long for me. It could, however , be easily shortened, but good protection for craftwork & cooking. I like the colour - toffee, and a similar design and colour but for a pinafore dress would be nice.

Posted by  •  2nd December 2020

Recently Viewed