Studio Apron
Click image to zoom

Studio Apron

£25.00

3 for 2

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

Adored by artists, gardeners and cooks, our Studio Apron is crafted from a smooth cotton-linen blend. The stylish and practical cross-back design is ideal for women or men. Throw it on over any outfit to protect your clothes from spills and splashes.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (101 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 101 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Perfect

I love this apron! I have been looking for a cross over back apron for ages and every one I have found up to now has been ridiculously priced. Not only is this really good value, the quality is lovely and the colour choices perfect for me. I was worried that the 'one size' may swamp me (I wear a UK size 10) but the fit is perfect and given the amount of cooking I shall now, of course be doing, will also expand to fit my expanding figure...

Posted by  •  4th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just the Job

This was a gift for someone to use at pottery classes and it was deemed to be "just the job" to prevent clay getting all over her trousers, etc

Posted by  •  2nd April 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

too much fun in an apron...

At last an apron where I don't have to undo my unruly hair to get it over my head, that has pockets worthy of the appellation, whose shape and print lends itself to childish pranks and pursuits!

I would further love this apron with some of those lovely bird prints you have on those jute bags (e.g. 'Nuthatch', "Belle Ile Terns', 'Puffin Glide'),

Posted by  •  29th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great apron

I am 165cm and its generous sizing makes it a really effective cover-up as a pottery studio apron. I've bought a second one for my 185cm painter friend, who can never find aprons long enough for her. We both love the stripes, Hope Seasalt will make it in some deeper colours, and maybe other prints

Posted by  •  25th March 2017

* * * * *

Studio Apron

Strong quality fabric,good coverage and comfortable to wear, I also bought the double oven glove. Very pleased.

Posted by  •  21st March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

Love these studio aprons. The fabric is substantial and I expect it to give many years of wear, the design is perfect, so easy to slip on and comfy to wear. Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  6th January 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Studio Apron

Amazing! fantastic! Great ! Have been looking for an apron that doesn't cut the back of my neck. These are so easy to wear....no restrictions. I am 5'2" and I thunk it is a perfect coverup. You don't even remember you are wearing a pinny! Thanks .

Posted by  •  5th January 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Practical and stylish

I bought this as a gift for my son, who likes to cook. He loved the design and the colour - Breton Quarry Snow -and wore it to cook lunch on Christmas Day!

Posted by  •  2nd January 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

At last!

I am 5'9" and this apron is a perfect fit. I have been looking for ages for an apron with crossover straps rather than a strap that ties round the back of your neck.
The pocket is a properly useful size too. I just love it!
The fabric is thick enough to protect me from my mucky cooking habits but pliable and light enough to be really comfy. I think you have hit the jackpot with this one. Also, I appreciate the robust hanging loop.

Posted by  •  6th December 2016

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just the job

I bought 3 of these, and I'm pleased with them. I'm 5'3 ish, so they cover a long way down, and they're wide too so your clothes stay well protected even if you're a messy cook like me. The fabric is nice and heavy. One small gripe - they can't be tumble dried and even when line dried they get very wrinkly and need steam ironing. However, they are otherwise fantastic aprons and worth the 5 anchors.

Posted by  •  4th December 2016

Recently Viewed