It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Studio Apron
Click image to zoom

Studio Apron

£25.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

Adored by artists, gardeners and cooks, our Studio Apron is crafted from a smooth cotton-linen blend. The stylish and practical cross-back design is ideal for women or men. Throw it on over any outfit to protect your clothes from spills and splashes.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (81 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 81 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Studio Apron

Love my new apron, the navy fabric is good quality and I adore the little touch of the label inside the apron pocket. It is a little large in length for someone of 5ft 4 but I like it too much and will take up.

Posted by  •  13th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Apron

I'm a size 18, and the apron fits ok. Love it!

Posted by  •  19th January 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Nice apron

Although I love this apron both for colour and quality I am a small lady and the apron was just too big for me. I didn’t want to have to start altering it myself. Returned it ....with a heavy heart.

Posted by  •  27th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

No apron strings attached

Lovely material nice coverage but no apron strings at the back to hold it together need to rethink this one

Posted by  •  24th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely material

The material is a good strong cotton and lovely bright colours,
I was disappointed that there was no fastening on the back so I sowed a press stud on and now it is OK.

Posted by  •  19th July 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

fantastic, but could be in different sizes?

Fabric is lovey, just the right weight for an apron.... but at a 20 with BOOBS I really needed it to be a little more generous in order to cover said boobs and wrap around my bum as much as I wanted it to. Am keeping it and have used it, but a bit disappointed too. How about a bigger wrap around size Seasalt?

Posted by  •  22nd December 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Redhaven snow but not red

Liked the crossover style but it didn't suit me. Bit neat on fit, when on it pulled up around neck/bust area which looked odd. I expected the apron to be red stripes but it is more coral.

Posted by  •  20th June 2017

* * * - -

Plain linen fabrics please!

Great shape, have been looking for one of these aprons for ages, the crossover style is so much more comfy than a standard apron. Please could you do some in plain natural coloured linens to compliment all your lovely linen dresses. Think they would prove popular and would fit in with the textures and plain colours of the studiowear collection. The stripes are a little too bold for me and the colours sadly don't suit.

Posted by  •  13th May 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

funny fit

Weird fit and difficult to get into.

Posted by  •  4th February 2019

* - - - -

Too big

Loved the style and material. Unfortunately far too big in both width and height. I had read the reviews but though I might be able to alter it....sadly too difficult. If you could offer this in different sizes and lengths Seasalt, they would be very popular.

Posted by  •  6th March 2019

Recently Viewed