It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Studio Apron
Click image to zoom

Studio Apron

£25.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

Adored by artists, gardeners and cooks, our Studio Apron is crafted from a smooth cotton-linen blend. The stylish and practical cross-back design is ideal for women or men. Throw it on over any outfit to protect your clothes from spills and splashes.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (82 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 82 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The perfect apron for my pottery class!

I had had my eye on this apron for quite some time and pounced as soon as I saw it in the sale! It does not disappoint (although yet to wash). I'm 5.8" and a size 14 and it's a good length and generous sizing, so perfect for keeping me covered at my pottery class. Bought in the red, although was spoiled for choice, as all looked lovely. Can't beat stripes, but would also be nice to have one in a plain fabric, so I can wear my Seasalt striped tops underneath without fear of over doing the stripy thing!

Posted by  •  14th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

cheerful apron for the kitchen

Well made, ample coverage. A little tricky to get into at first! This would also work well in a studio/atelier. Love the yellow stripe.

Posted by  •  14th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just the job

Always found going round the neck aprons uncomfortable. At last an excellent apron that ticks all the boxes. Length, width, fabric and fit. I liked it so much I now have 2.

Posted by  •  9th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

This is a test

Great apron!!

Posted by  •  28th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio Apron

Bought this apron as a gift for my daughter as she is starting a pottery business shortly and she was absolutely delighted with it, fitted the bill completely. She likes the fact there are no iron strings to bother with and may get another one herself. So well done Seasalt.

Posted by  •  26th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio apron

This is just the best apron ever.
Great coverage. Easy on and off. Washes brilliantly. What's not to love ?

Posted by  •  25th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely, useful apron

This was bought as a birthday present and was well received by the recipient. I think I may buy one for myself.

Posted by  •  24th June 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Super Apron!

I bought two. My son and his fiancee plumped for the grey and my hubby and I have the coral pink. I wore it to my Art group meeting this week and everyone was admiring it, and asking where I bought it.
Of course, I told them, so some may want to get their own. It's a great wraparound size on me (I'm a standard 12-14) and fairly long (I'm 5ft 4ins), so it would be useful to taller and larger people than myself. It isn't restrictive at all, but pulls in to fit fairly closely, due to the style of the straps.
What a fantastic garment! I may buy more yet. It's very practical as well, being made of thick cotton and having two pocket spaces in the nice deep front pocket, and no fiddly ribbons to come loose or fray. A winner, Seasalt!

Posted by  •  22nd June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio Apron

Lovely loose apron for working on these hot days in the studio, with deep pockets for putting things in that you need with you

Posted by  •  20th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

Perfect for my workshop days! I look quite professional now too!

Posted by  •  20th June 2017

Recently Viewed