Studio Apron
Click image to zoom

Studio Apron

£25.00

3 for 2

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

Adored by artists, gardeners and cooks, our Studio Apron is crafted from a smooth cotton-linen blend. The stylish and practical cross-back design is ideal for women or men. Throw it on over any outfit to protect your clothes from spills and splashes.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (101 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 101 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely apron!

This is perfect - so stylish, generous and flowing.

Posted by  •  12th December 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect!

Just the ticket for Christmas cooking....if I'm gonna be in the kitchen 24/7 I might as well look good!

Posted by  •  12th December 2018

* * * * *

Apron

Perfect for Christmas. Thank you

Posted by  •  12th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

WOW

Absolutly loving this apron - good cover up when working but great to wear if you just want to keep an outfit fresh through out the day. Will be buying as gifts for friends birthday/Christmas presents. LOve IT!

Posted by  •  9th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apron

Love this! Love the shape, color, fabric, pockets. Will be great for art making & gardening.

Posted by  •  28th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Customised

So comfortable that I forgot I had it on. It is lovely fabric and just great for use in messy textile art classes. I felt compelled to customise my apron. So, taking a leaf out of my school days, I embroidered my name on the apron, in chain stitch in yellow to match the stripes!

Posted by  •  18th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic apron

This is a fantastic apron - easy to put on, excellent cover, lovely fabric.

Posted by  •  2nd November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Apron

Really pleased with this apron in the Japanese style. The only problem is that my aprons tend to get filthy, so I can't bring myself to wear this one.

Posted by  •  1st November 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Studio apron

Sain esiliinan lahjaksi sieltä Englannista. Olen iloinen lahjasta. Se on ihana käytössä !

I got an apron gift from England. I am happy for the gift. It's wonderful to use!

Posted by  •  20th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio apron

Perfect!
And delivered to France super quick!
Thankyou!

Posted by  •  2nd September 2017

Recently Viewed