Studio Apron
Click image to zoom

Studio Apron

£25.00

3 for 2

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

Adored by artists, gardeners and cooks, our Studio Apron is crafted from a smooth cotton-linen blend. The stylish and practical cross-back design is ideal for women or men. Throw it on over any outfit to protect your clothes from spills and splashes.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (101 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 101 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio Apron

Just what I needed. Excellent quality and delivered very speedily.

Posted by  •  3rd April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great quality, great design

Great quality and ingenious design. The only down side is that it is not one-size-fits-all. Perhaps Seasalt could make alternative sizes???
Love it

Posted by  •  2nd April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio Apron

Brilliant Good quality. saw this on Delicious and didnt know where to buy from so a Big thank you Seasalt

Posted by  •  14th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect apron

So pleased with my purchase of this apron. I firstly purchased the Verte colour but today decided to do a repeat purchase of the banquet cobble with my birthday discount voucher.
I'm really happy with this style apron as I can get in a mess but wearing this help my day clothes stay clean.
I might well make another purchase in the near future to give as presents.

Posted by  •  27th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

JUST A GREAT COVERALL

EXCELLENT VALUE, WELL MADE, NICELY MUTED COLOURS. WASHES WELL TOO

Posted by  •  16th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

FAB apron

I was initially only getting one of these studio aprons but couldn’t decide between the green and blue - so decided to go with the offer of three for two and give one of the blue ones to my daughter & intended to keep two for myself but my sister loved them so I ended up giving her one too !!! I might just have to get another one for myself !!!

Posted by  •  14th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So good, I had to buy more!

I swooned when I first saw this apron, and that was just online! The real thing is everything I hoped for and I am besotted! I am keeping 2 of the 4 I now have for birthday presents and will cherish (while using) the other two. So comfortable to wear - I am 5ft 6in and a size 12/14 - this is generous but absolutely comfortable, and the fabric is practical and pretty, while the colours are decidedly to my taste! Besotted is the word - keep making these, please - certain to be a permanent need for attractive coverage like this. Did I mention the perfect pockets?

Posted by  •  7th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

I absolutely love my new painter's apron! In fact, it's almost too nice to risk getting paint on. The cotton is beautifully soft, yet it still feels like a garment that will stand the test of time.

Posted by  •  6th February 2019

* * * * *

Stylish work wear

I wear one of my 3 aprons every day to protect my clothes from dog hair at home and in my studio when I'm upcycling furniture. I'm always getting compliments on how stylish they look.

Posted by  •  1st February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Super studio apron

Just been delivered and already I love these, and very happy I managed to get the offer of buy two and get third apron free. So, the first is a gift for an arty chum , the second another gift and I'm hoping I get to keep the third. When I work out how to put it on I think I shall be using it for pottering around the greenhouse and garden. They are a generous fit on my short dumpy frame and very comfy. Very pleased.

Posted by  •  28th January 2019

Recently Viewed