It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Studio Apron
Click image to zoom

Studio Apron

£25.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

Adored by artists, gardeners and cooks, our Studio Apron is crafted from a smooth cotton-linen blend. The stylish and practical cross-back design is ideal for women or men. Throw it on over any outfit to protect your clothes from spills and splashes.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (81 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 81 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Apron

Love this! Love the shape, color, fabric, pockets. Will be great for art making & gardening.

Posted by  •  28th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Customised

So comfortable that I forgot I had it on. It is lovely fabric and just great for use in messy textile art classes. I felt compelled to customise my apron. So, taking a leaf out of my school days, I embroidered my name on the apron, in chain stitch in yellow to match the stripes!

Posted by  •  18th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic apron

This is a fantastic apron - easy to put on, excellent cover, lovely fabric.

Posted by  •  2nd November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Apron

Really pleased with this apron in the Japanese style. The only problem is that my aprons tend to get filthy, so I can't bring myself to wear this one.

Posted by  •  1st November 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Studio apron

Sain esiliinan lahjaksi sieltä Englannista. Olen iloinen lahjasta. Se on ihana käytössä !

I got an apron gift from England. I am happy for the gift. It's wonderful to use!

Posted by  •  20th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio apron

Perfect!
And delivered to France super quick!
Thankyou!

Posted by  •  2nd September 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

PINAFORE

Super colour! Bought +oven glove to replace duller,rather tatty,old things.Really cheerful.

Posted by  •  23rd July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely apron

This is really attractive. I just hope I can keep it looking as pristine as it does at the moment. Gives good all round protection while cooking.

Posted by  •  17th July 2017

* * * * *

Printing in style

i am a printmaker and I wanted something stylish that protected my clothes. This is perfect and great quality.

Posted by  •  14th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The perfect apron for my pottery class!

I had had my eye on this apron for quite some time and pounced as soon as I saw it in the sale! It does not disappoint (although yet to wash). I'm 5.8" and a size 14 and it's a good length and generous sizing, so perfect for keeping me covered at my pottery class. Bought in the red, although was spoiled for choice, as all looked lovely. Can't beat stripes, but would also be nice to have one in a plain fabric, so I can wear my Seasalt striped tops underneath without fear of over doing the stripy thing!

Posted by  •  14th July 2017

Recently Viewed