Studio Apron
Click image to zoom

Studio Apron

£25.00

3 for 2

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

Adored by artists, gardeners and cooks, our Studio Apron is crafted from a smooth cotton-linen blend. The stylish and practical cross-back design is ideal for women or men. Throw it on over any outfit to protect your clothes from spills and splashes.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (103 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 103 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Stylish work wear

I wear one of my 3 aprons every day to protect my clothes from dog hair at home and in my studio when I'm upcycling furniture. I'm always getting compliments on how stylish they look.

Posted by  •  1st February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Super studio apron

Just been delivered and already I love these, and very happy I managed to get the offer of buy two and get third apron free. So, the first is a gift for an arty chum , the second another gift and I'm hoping I get to keep the third. When I work out how to put it on I think I shall be using it for pottering around the greenhouse and garden. They are a generous fit on my short dumpy frame and very comfy. Very pleased.

Posted by  •  28th January 2019

* * * * *

Studio Apron

Such a brilliant apron! Comfy to wear with nice thick straps over the shoulders so no neck pain! Perfect for painting with my toddler too, nice and long so considerably less paint on my trousers than with other aprons! Beautiful colour (I bought the green for myself and the blue for my sister)! Perfect!

Posted by  •  24th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio apron

Really happy with my apron - would love a pinafore dress in similar style, especially the length.

Posted by  •  18th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio Apron

I got the 3 for 2 sale price for the aprons and 2 of them have been confiscated by other members of my family! So I’ve just ordered 3 more and hope I’ll get to use them as they are so comfortable and easy to put on!

Posted by  •  16th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant Apron

This is my second apron (brought for me by my granddaughter) I love it, all is covered and safely gathered in and the yellow stripes give it a great lift on especially on a dull day. Washes beautifully and the material stays very comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  28th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio Apron

She loves it! The apron is top quality, well made and a superb item. It was a present for my wife and she absolutely loves it. Well done Seasalt!

Posted by  •  25th December 2018

* * * * *

Perfect

I ordered two of these for my artist nieces for Christmas. And found out it was ‘buytwo, get one free’. So I did. I love mine - the teal green is a beautiful colour - with a medium weight fabric, big pockets and a great over-all covering to protect your clothes. Looks great and is very comfortable and best of all, there’s no strap running across the back of your neck. It comes in a tough paper bag which I’m reusing. Full marks all round.

Posted by  •  22nd December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab coverall

Fabulous apron that really does cover and protect whilst looking great!

Posted by  •  16th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super apron!

I have long wanted a proper shaker style apron and to find one in my favourite colour has made me very happy!
The quality of the fabric and finish is great too!

Posted by  •  14th December 2018

Recently Viewed