Studio Apron
Click image to zoom

Studio Apron

£25.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Linen

Adored by artists, gardeners and cooks, our Studio Apron is crafted from a smooth cotton-linen blend. The stylish and practical cross-back design is ideal for women or men. Throw it on over any outfit to protect your clothes from spills and splashes.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (126 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 126 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Quality aprons

Bought three of these on the offer 3 for 2. Really pleased with them both style and quality. Also impressed by the very prompt delivery time. Thank you very much

Posted by  •  20th November 2019

* * * * *

Fabulous product - one size fits all

Love the fabric, love the colours. Useful in the kitchen, the garden and the Art room. And so easy and quick to put on

Posted by  •  18th November 2019

* * * * *

A fabulous crafting apron

I bought the apron to use when I’m working with clay at my pottery class. It covers my own clothes, keeping them clean very effectively, and washes well for the next use. The pockets are a great addition, large enough to hold all the tools used in pottery. I’m so glad I bought this apron: it meets all my crafting needs!

Posted by  •  17th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio Apron

Lovely good quality apron - love the style and it’s such good value for money. A winner ...

Posted by  •  12th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just the Job

I bought this to wear at work during school messy play activities. it is just the job - good quality material, a generous size, and the big pockets come in handy too. An expensive but justified buy.

Posted by  •  7th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio pinafore

Love this! X Just what I need whilst painting, I am messy!

Posted by  •  2nd November 2019

* * * * *

And another thing..

I forgot to add the rating but It’s worth saying that is is big! I sewed on a few press studs but will probably add a button to keep it closed

Posted by  •  27th October 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback.

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Pinnylove

As a devoted pinafore, dungaree and apron enthusiast this versatile and practical garment exceeded and surpasses all my expectations and more. Outstanding surface coverage combined with a timeless quality and style.

Superb value for a functional item that will be treasured for years to come.

Would make a great gift idea for the creative individual in your life.

Posted by  •  20th October 2019

* * * * *

Good apron

Colour is cheery but not too bright, linen cotton mix washes very well and needs no iron if hung up to dry, cut is more generous than other more expensive aprons on other sites, straps are really nice and wide, length is generous too, and it costs less than half the price of one competitor. Wahey!

Posted by  •  27th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio Apron.

A lovely apron. I'm saving it for a special occasion next week when I am going to cook lunch for some really famous artists who are performing a concert at our local music society. A lovely fit, colour and style and very good value for money. Thank you.

Posted by  •  19th September 2019

Comments:

How exciting, have a super lunch!

Recently Viewed