It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Studio Apron
Click image to zoom

Studio Apron

£25.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

Adored by artists, gardeners and cooks, our Studio Apron is just the thing when the creative urge strikes! This stylish and practical cross-back design is ideal for women or men. Throw it on over any outfit to protect your clothes from spills and splashes and let your imagination take flight. 

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (81 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 81 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

JUST A GREAT COVERALL

EXCELLENT VALUE, WELL MADE, NICELY MUTED COLOURS. WASHES WELL TOO

Posted by  •  16th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

FAB apron

I was initially only getting one of these studio aprons but couldn’t decide between the green and blue - so decided to go with the offer of three for two and give one of the blue ones to my daughter & intended to keep two for myself but my sister loved them so I ended up giving her one too !!! I might just have to get another one for myself !!!

Posted by  •  14th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So good, I had to buy more!

I swooned when I first saw this apron, and that was just online! The real thing is everything I hoped for and I am besotted! I am keeping 2 of the 4 I now have for birthday presents and will cherish (while using) the other two. So comfortable to wear - I am 5ft 6in and a size 12/14 - this is generous but absolutely comfortable, and the fabric is practical and pretty, while the colours are decidedly to my taste! Besotted is the word - keep making these, please - certain to be a permanent need for attractive coverage like this. Did I mention the perfect pockets?

Posted by  •  7th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

I absolutely love my new painter's apron! In fact, it's almost too nice to risk getting paint on. The cotton is beautifully soft, yet it still feels like a garment that will stand the test of time.

Posted by  •  6th February 2019

* * * * *

Stylish work wear

I wear one of my 3 aprons every day to protect my clothes from dog hair at home and in my studio when I'm upcycling furniture. I'm always getting compliments on how stylish they look.

Posted by  •  1st February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Super studio apron

Just been delivered and already I love these, and very happy I managed to get the offer of buy two and get third apron free. So, the first is a gift for an arty chum , the second another gift and I'm hoping I get to keep the third. When I work out how to put it on I think I shall be using it for pottering around the greenhouse and garden. They are a generous fit on my short dumpy frame and very comfy. Very pleased.

Posted by  •  28th January 2019

* * * * *

Studio Apron

Such a brilliant apron! Comfy to wear with nice thick straps over the shoulders so no neck pain! Perfect for painting with my toddler too, nice and long so considerably less paint on my trousers than with other aprons! Beautiful colour (I bought the green for myself and the blue for my sister)! Perfect!

Posted by  •  24th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio apron

Really happy with my apron - would love a pinafore dress in similar style, especially the length.

Posted by  •  18th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Studio Apron

I got the 3 for 2 sale price for the aprons and 2 of them have been confiscated by other members of my family! So I’ve just ordered 3 more and hope I’ll get to use them as they are so comfortable and easy to put on!

Posted by  •  16th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant Apron

This is my second apron (brought for me by my granddaughter) I love it, all is covered and safely gathered in and the yellow stripes give it a great lift on especially on a dull day. Washes beautifully and the material stays very comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  28th December 2018

Recently Viewed