Single Greetings Cards
Click image to zoom

Single Greetings Cards

£2.50

Made in the UK

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

We hope you love sending our Isles of Scilly greetings cards as much as we loved creating them. The original illustrations were captured by our Seasalt artists on a field trip to the archipelago. The beautiful scenes are printed on subtly textured white card, with a matte finish and debossed frame. Each card comes with a plain white envelope and the inside is blank, so you can add a personal message.

Our cards are printed in Cornwall, using FSC certified, sustainably sourced paper and are 100% recyclable.

Size: 150 x 150mm

Featured illustrations:
Castle View, Tresco by Charlie Salt
Pentle Bay, Tresco by Jacqui Winter
Garrison Gate, St Mary’s by Matt Johnson
Higher Town Brambling, St Martin’s by Matt Johnson
Lower Town Window, St Martin’s by Matt Johnson
Tresco Abbey Gardens by Matt Johnson
Tresco Shell House by Jodie Matthews
Rushy Point, Tresco by Matt Johnson

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (44 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 44 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Cards

These are beautifully designed cards of good quality and beautiful colours. All my pottery friends will love to receive them. More designs please.

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Greetings cards

Really beautiful cards which will give great pleasure to anyone who receives them!

Posted by  •  2nd May 2020

* * * * *

Greetings cards

Beautiful cards...colours are subtle . Suitable for lots of occasions,which is very much needed at the present time.
Love all the designs. I'm certain the recipients will be so pleased with them.

Posted by  •  30th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Cards

Excellent design and quality. In these Lockdown times it is great to have these lovely cards to send to people. The recipients have been most impressed. I will continue to buy them when our Seasalt shop re-opens.

Posted by  •  30th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Attractive cards and excellent quality

Ordered several cards and was really pleased with them when they arrived. Excellent quality and the designs are very attractive. In the muted colours.

Posted by  •  29th April 2020

* * * * *

Single Greetings Cards.

These beautiful cards make lovely birthday cards. The design is simple, bold and delicate, as are the colours. They evoke sunshine and the Cornish landscape but could be used at any time of year. Another Seasalt winner!

Posted by  •  29th April 2020

* * * * *

Cards

Beautifully created greetings cards,. The art work is delicately coloured but has good detail. Suitable for all occasions, absolutely necessary when self isolating and not able to visit the shops . I’ve never been to the Scilly Isles but these cards make it a must !

Posted by  •  26th April 2020

* * * * *

Birthday cards sorted for 2020

Your greetings cards are perfect for every occasion. The first recipient of one of your cards for his birthday on April 4th absolutely loved it. I now have over thirty more for all my friends and family this year. Beautiful cards. I will really enjoy sending gorgeous images of Cornwall all over the country and the world. Keep adding new ones to the range annually please. Another triumph in quality and value from Seasalt. I love the 3 for 2 offer on these.

Posted by  •  6th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your super comments on to our designers.

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Beautiful - also as a print?

Love this particular card - beautiful motive and colours.

Posted by  •  3rd April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Greeting cards

I had never paid attention to Seasalt greeting cards until I had to make up an order to qualify for free delivery or a stamp. I was very pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the cards and the beautiful images. Got 3 on the 3 for 2 offer. Hoping for a range of designs in the future.

Posted by  •  29th March 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Recently Viewed