Repose Duvet Set
Click image to zoom

Repose Duvet Set

From £75.00 - £130.00

20% Off

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Soaring sea birds and bobbing boats make a beautiful backdrop for dreams of Cornwall. Set sail for sleep with exceptionally soft Seasalt bedding featuring some of our favourite coastal prints, created by in-house artists in our Falmouth Studio. Our duvet sets are made from pure cotton poplin that’s cool and breathable on warm summer nights but still cosy in winter, and will get even softer with every wash. Single sets contain a duvet cover and one housewife pillowcase, while all other sets contain a cover and two pillowcases.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (50 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 50 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Repose Single duvet set - fish marks dusk

Beautiful find cotton, perfect for thus warmer weather and the summer to come.
Thank you 🙏

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted

I am delighted with duvee cover
It is exactly what I was looking for
A 'Famous Five ' feel for my grandson's bedroom

Posted by  •  23rd April 2020

* * * * *

Fab quality as ever guarantees a good night's sleep

Great design. love the colour and the fish, perfect for our coastal bedroom and great quality- would love you to do cushions and blinds as well!

Posted by  •  19th April 2020

* * * - -

Repose Duvet Set

I've bought bed linen before from Seasalt was delighted with the soft fabric and quality of the articles which had classy piped edges. This duvet is the same soft cotton and an interesting pattern design but is just a bag. That piped edge made all the difference and would have bumped this duvet up into 'classy' rather than expensive for an ordinary duvet. Sorry folks.

Posted by  •  5th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * -

By the sea

I have just moved from city to coast, gifting myself waking up to the sound and now the sight of these lovely seagulls. Material feels so comforting to wake to. Cosy. Cuddly. Goes beautifully with the mustard pillowcases as in your picures.

Posted by  •  19th February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely duvet cover

I’m delighted with my new duvet cover. It is a really beautiful design and looks far more effective when you see the design close up than it did in the photographs. The blue and white fishes are well defined and almost have the quality of an old etching. The duvet washes very well and the fit is true to size. This is an expensive cover but I’m glad I splashed out!

Posted by  •  19th February 2020

* * * * *

Jumbo boats

Love this, not only does it look good but its lovely to sleep under too, husband thought I'd bought a new duvet as well it was that comfy. Great quality, bought the Oar and Night pillowslips too, exact match for the boats and the darker blue on the quilt. Wonderful.

Posted by  •  16th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Something fishy

Beautiful soft cotton Love the design and blue colour

Posted by  •  6th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful fabric and print

love this duvet cover, lovely fabric and print.

Posted by  •  3rd January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Attractive and soft

Have only just washed this before first use but like the attractive seagull design and feel of fabric which suits my coastal themed bedroom.
Easy to iron too.

Posted by  •  3rd January 2020

Recently Viewed