Repose Duvet Set
Click image to zoom

Repose Duvet Set

From £75.00 - £130.00

20% Off

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Soaring sea birds and bobbing boats make a beautiful backdrop for dreams of Cornwall. Set sail for sleep with exceptionally soft Seasalt bedding featuring some of our favourite coastal prints, created by in-house artists in our Falmouth Studio. Our duvet sets are made from pure cotton poplin that’s cool and breathable on warm summer nights but still cosy in winter, and will get even softer with every wash. Single sets contain a duvet cover and one housewife pillowcase, while all other sets contain a cover and two pillowcases.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (50 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 50 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely Set

Such a beautiful bedding set. Really lovely quality and the pattern is so nice. Would thoroughly recommend!

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful soft bedding

As soon as I saw this bedding, I just had to have it! It is so silky soft and the colour is a beautiful blue, perfect for my bedroom. I wasn’t sure which Plain pillow Cases to order to go with the cases that come with the cover so ordered two different shades. However the ‘Night’ blue go perfectly, if anyone else is considering which cases to buy. Bedding is definitely worth the money, but a good deal with the 20% off.

Posted by  •  25th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Repose duvet cover

The pattern is very nice. However the fabric is stiff. I have already washed it twice just to soften it but it has not improved. I very much hope it will

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review, and we hope the fabric softens after a few washes.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Happy memories

I was looking for a new duvet set and saw the name Charlestown - we have spent many happy holidays in Charlestown and just had to buy it!
I am very pleased with it - so soft and feels wonderfully cool.
I have washed it and it irons beautifully.

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

* * * * *

Great quality

Ordered the fish marks dusk repose duvet set with two of the yellow pillow cases and they look really great quality. Very clean crisp cotton. Can’t wait to put it on the bed. Really impressed with the vibrant colours and the delivery was very quick. Pleased that the packaging seems very eco friendly and simple, nicely presented. Very impressed with the service overall, thank you seasalt.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

This must be one of the softest, most comfortable duvet covers I have ever bought, and I have bought quite a few. It is a beautifully simple design and so so comfortable.

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Calming

I've had these sheets for a few months now, they still look and feel as good as they did when I first got them, I was initially a bit hesitant to spend so much on bedding but in all honesty, I think its worth it.
They wash well and dry well, they look very calming and relaxing too which is perfect for a bedroom, well worth the money!

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous!

I have been searching for a good pure cotton bed set, to go with our coastal bedroom, for ages. When I saw this I bought it straight away. It is everything I imagined and looks so beautiful on the bed. The fabric is of real high quality and so comfortable. I washed before use (as it stated, and as I always do with new bedding anyway). I love it and my husband does too. Absolutely lovely and super fast service from Seasalt!

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Superb bedding set

Arrived in good time. This quilt cover and pillow case set is certainly the quality you expect and love about Seasalt.
Very pleased with this great product and it looks fabulous.
We'll definitely be buying other sets.

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A definite keeper

This was a big purchase after the stormcloud gulls had been winking at me since they first arrived at Seasalt, and they did not disappoint. I love beautiful fabrics but found over the past few years that the quality of cotton has decreased. This set has the feel of beautiful, vintage cotton, which is also gorgeous light and cool, but has a good weight to it at the same time. I love so much I had to wash, dry and iron it the same day when I changed the beds so it could go back on. The colour is also wonderful. Combined with Seasalt's ethical base the set ticks every single box, and I'm gonna keep it for ever.

Posted by  •  25th April 2020

Recently Viewed