Seasalt Graphic

Available on full price products only

Seasalt Graphic
New Everyday Scarf
Click image to zoom

New Everyday Scarf

From £12.00 - £20.00

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A lightweight, pure cotton scarf with relaxed frayed edges. In a choice of original designs, inspired by Cornwall and created by our talented in-house artists.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (249 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 249 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Pretty scarf

Very pretty scarf with lovely colours which will go with various outfits. Nice cotton quality. I have already had compliments when wearing it.

Posted by  •  16th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

New everyday scarf chalked bloom mixed

Love this scarf the colours the pattern fab

Posted by  •  13th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous Scarf!

What a fabulous scarf. Quality and design are lovely. This was ordered for my Mum for Mother’s Day and I’m sure she’ll love it. Thanks so much!

Posted by  •  24th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A gift of a gift

So pretty, my twenty something has her sights set on it.

Posted by  •  7th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Scarf

Beautiful scarf for my wife.

Posted by  •  30th December 2020

* * * * *

Lovely scarf

This is my fourth Everyday scarf. The cotton doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, and the scarves aren't so big that they swamp me as so many other styles do.

I bought the Sketched Flowers Dusky Jade colour. The background jade was a shade darker than it looked online but it's a lovely design.

Posted by  •  29th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Scarf

Beautiful scarf,and excellent quality.

Posted by  •  20th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely scarf

Bought this scarf to go with a Seasalt tunic and it is perfect. I'm delighted with it. The material is beautifully soft and comfortable and the colours and design are lovely.

Posted by  •  6th December 2020

* * * * *

Lovely, lovely, lovely.

Lovely, pretty scarf. Ideal length and not too wide. Lovely soft fabric too.

Posted by  •  26th September 2020

Comments:

Dear Josie,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely scarf

Lovely cotton scarf, floral pattern is fun and colourful. Can be worn as a head wrap, hair tie, hair band or neck scarf. Very happy with my purchase

Posted by  •  10th August 2020

Recently Viewed